Piking nose in public.

Re: Piking nose in public.

You ppl need to learn how to spell.
Its "picking" NOT piking
Its "Disgusting" not discussting

I am sick of correcting you punks. Please make an effort to improve your written and spoken english. Gupshup offers us a good opportunity of polishing our language and we should avail the opportunity. I find poorly written composed posts more disgusting than people picking their noses

2 Likes

^ :rolleyes:

do you care about the content of the posts as well or is everything fine as long as it follows all rules of english language? when i saw your name as the person who replied last in this thread i was prepared to read something ‘disgusting.’ How did you pass the opportunity, given such a topic, to display your crude sense of humor?

Why is everyone in this thread ‘picking’ on each other :halo:

:bummer:

^^ Can u stop following me :emmy:

arent boogers haram?

is this about picking one's own nose or other people's noses?

^ :hehe:

pir ji… obviously the topic starter wasn’t aware of people picking others’ noses…

waisy aap ko kaisy khayal aya? tajurba kaar to nahin kahin?

yaar confirm karna humara farz banta hai.

picking ure nose in public is outright wrong, i actually see who pick their nose and THEN EAT IT.
No i’m no joking i c ppl do this all the time :smack:

Now thats how you should do it .

:bummer:

you’re joking … :eek:

wot kindaa place do you hang out in?

lol i see it just out and about on public transport, its absolutely disgusting

yeah thats how i do it

its clearly the most effective and stylish way of doing it :smiley:

thats a very strange hobby.
maybe you should try to find a more constructive activity to pass the time.

my bro does this all the time.. :hinna:

^ has your bro got a girlfriend?