...Pictures...

Stop thinking of writing a PM to admin saying a moderator is posting pictures in cafe, not in images, because I am not :hoonh:

How many of you like your picture on your driver’s license? (kids not addressed)

I had to renew my license today and I chose to renew it by going to the office, instead of by mail or online, because I wanted a new picture because I didn’t really like the old one. Another reason was that my licensed was in landscape shape because I was under 21 when I got it. Now that I have been over 21 for a while, I thought I should get one in portrait format. That way I’ll get a new picture. Well anyway, I had thought I would smile at the damn camera this time but the lady was so sarial that I couldn’t smile even after I tried. The camera was a little lower than my face level and I was taller than the camera, so in the picture, my chin is up and I look like a criminal posing for criminal record :grumpy:

At work, I went to ask a question to the chick who makes photo IDs of new employees hired. I had to ask how would an old employee go about getting a name badge because some employee had sent an email to me. But she thought I needed one and she was like well they have to go through purchasing but if you need one, have a seat. That gave me a new idea :ahaa: I didn’t like the picture I had on my original ID when I was hired, so she took about 4 pictures and I finally liked one of them. When she was taking picture, she wasn’t sarial and she was making me smile :blush:

Moral of the story: None. This wasn’t a story :mad:

Re: …Pictures…

hahahaaha.

what an incomplete tragedy! how old r u?

my license pic makes me look like a ghost. its all blue in the back…and then my YELLOW face is banana smiling. :rolleyes: i even did a victory dance at the dmv..

You don’t ask eastern boys their age :nono:

ur a guy :smack: i really need to fix ma radar :bummer:

Re: ...Pictures...

i got mine when i was 16....i look like a KID!!!!!! i still like it.... even though in canada we get three since we have to give 3 exams..... they wont change my pics until i turn 21... i guess 8 months to gooooooooo :D...

i think they should let us bring a pic of OUR Choice and let us put it on... since we have to see it everytime not them... hehe

:cb: ok ok. im sorry man. :stuck_out_tongue:

aisee batain baray he kertay hain.

tum jitni koshish bhi kartey pic sarrial hi aani thi :mocking:

btw, i ahte my driver’s license pic too :rolleyes:

MM Haven’t you seen one of the million of my pictures in image gallery? :frusty:

KM wow. That’s good. I like that. Besides, here in US, they don’t even tell you if it’s a good picture or not. You just find out after they give you the license. Too bad by then.

Passionate You car wrecker, tumharey paas tou license hi nahi hona chahiye :grumpy: Come on MSN, I got the essay back, need your help :halo:

i’m so glad shikra that u got that offf your chest:rolleyes:

i dunno what we would have done if we never knew u didn’t know how to take good mugshots:what: (btw used the smilie for the heck of it )

shikra: nope :teary1: , omg and ur a mod too :eek:

i think i need ma coffee now

HA thanks for your understanding :blush:

MM Go to sleep, then come read my posts and look at my pictures tomorrow when you are fresh :bailan:

I am not a mod :frowning:

LOL, tumne tu meri ammi aur bhai wali baat kar di :bummer:

Well, I am at work, I installed msn last time I was here par pata nahin kon uninstall kar deta hai :frusty2:

lemme try again warna phir pm kar dena :halo:

shikra...once the lady takes ur picture...u just aSk her to see what it turned out like...she'd let u see the screen...then u go 'naaah. can i please do a retake?' and she'll go..'fo sho kid'

but maybe that was my case ... cuz i was 16! its probably different when you get...older.

Agar kaam nahi karta, tou temporary msn k liye www.msn2go.com :rotato:

Princess I am in Louisiana, you don’t know how sarial people are here, especially after the hurricane :cb:

cant go to bed rite now na, working on a presentation :bummer: though i read ur post. I actually love ma pic on the licence and i will c ur pic tom :blush:

louisiana?! why did u hang around? isnt it like completely wrecked n all? or is that just new orleans?

Just New Orleans, and I live in New Orleans :blush: It’s my home.

:blush:

neat. my bhabi was there...but then after katrina she moved to tx. are u @ uno?

what abt the huge hurricane?.. you didn’t move out>