Can I say Fobs now or later??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

and is there something that has fallen over
the table cloth… im guessing water…

but nice pics dude…

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

Great Job Umer… the Paki Brain of Austria…
well I am the Brain… Mu Hu Hahahaha

anyway… how has your visit been
I have heard a lot of heat and rain…

sigh Pakiland ain’t the same anymore
whenever I leave it…

so where in LHE are u guys and gals visiting???
not that I’ll be there… cuz i can’t
college yah know…
Laterz!

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

nice pics.

Where abouts is brotha malik?

So here the pics r.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

How is ur work goin n how r u feeling at ur workplace.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Wehre is Malick , nothing heard from his side

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

If u see the moon
U will see a star near it

Why Aleezay's brother wearing a cap like that at that time of night??

--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--

Oops sorry I forgot to add.
Very nice pictures Umer and I hope you guys had a good time. Lalqila was very fresh to come up with good taste when it opened. I hope it still meets its standards.
A job very well done

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

nice pics

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

LOL he isnt aleezay’s brother whos wearing cap

umer where is aleezay’s picture and malik is also missing

Sings ***Tum Itna jo Muskara rahey ho .. Kya gham hai jis ko chuppa rahay ho ***

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

Who Paid for All those drinks?

No, hes the one making Parhatay in the back

Yeah nice pics yaar and Waqas joined you too!!! Cool pics…take care and khuda hafiz.

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

Aleezay's brother look so innocent! Hummm!

Thank you foro sharing!

God Bless you!!!

hain???when did this happen???no one told me bout it???mindyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ki bachi i m gonna kill ya zara msn per online to aana…i wanted to come tooo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

mujhe kisi ne bhi nahi bataya

tat isnt fair acha!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

umerrrr i wanna see all the pics…plzzzz

~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~

Nice pics

great..it was nice seeing you all.

Btw, lalqila looks great..and food must be yummy too.

Thanks for sharing the photographs.