[thumb=H]Owais0181693_6788305.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Owais0201693_6788305.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Owais0211693_6788305.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Owasi0161693_6788305.JPG[/thumb]

**Hamzaaaaa **
[thumb=H]Hamza0341693_6788305.JPG[/thumb]

i ve all of them :hula:…

my bachay :love::…

awwwwwww :love: mashaAllah so cute kids :hug: Allah Ta’lah hameesha khush rakhien :hug::flower1:

Beautiful kids mashaAllah.They’re growing so fast. so sweet:kiss:

Gizzy they look a bit like you.

^-- :o

MQ, I havent forgotten, just wanted to let you know. I had promissed to send you full size pics of them. Lekin I had this problem. :crying: with harddrive/ email and all.. So I have not been able to do that yet. But I will Inshallah send you in a few days now :slight_smile:

Acha, you think they look like me :slight_smile:
And hana, specially Owais is growing so fast.. (it looks) but this is because he is so far away, and I only get to see him every 4-5 weeks.

Sandooo, you dont have them :hoonh:

Heart Hacker: Thank you :slight_smile:

Let me put some more recent pics

Aww no problem.I was having some difficulties with my email addy too.So good you didnt mail them before.And I loved seeing them here.Thanks a bunch anyway.

haan jee both kiddos are growing up fast MashaAllah.khair dont worry.Im just glad things are okay and you’re back online.I missed you and the little guys.

:blush:

shweeeeeeeeet :kiss:

:eek:

Can I have one? :blush:

They are sooooooooo cute mashAllah.

^-- Sehar, you can look but you cant have them :nono3:

Some more pics:-)

[thumb=H]OwaisImage0181693_7624097.JPG[/thumb]

Here, he’s sitting with me on the PC. :smiley:
[thumb=H]OwaisImage0301693_7624097.JPG[/thumb]

Paaaoun :hehe:
[thumb=H]FootImage0031693_7624097.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]FootImage0281693_7624097.JPG[/thumb]

^–
Now this is lot better than maddy’s foot

mashaAllah cute kids :D

thanks for sharing Gizzy

Eid Mubarak Gizzy.:hug:

Arey itni cute cute pic dekha rahe ho.wow wow wow- mashaAllah.Ok I love the cute little feet.They look adorable.

And the one where you’re holding Owais- he was looking at my pic on msn- while you were busy taking the pics.He also admitted he loved Sana Bajee.:blush:

Oh thanks a million ,the pics are absolutely adorable, and this is the perfect time.How did you know I needed to see them.
:flower1:

awwwwwww they mad cute Mashallah :love:

P.S. which fone is it? :eek: the pics r soooooo clear, mine sux :mad:

MQ: :slight_smile: No problem.. I am glad this thread could make you happy :slight_smile:
Waisay, tum Owais ki baji kab se ho geyi :smack: :smiley: I thought, you were Phuppo

Choorno: It’s Nokia 6230.
It makes pics at VGA quality (640x480 pixels)!

Have a look at this thread I posted, was moved to Image central by some mod :mad: Jabkay they know these are my personal pics.
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=149220

Daaaghu yaar Thanks :slight_smile:

Gizzy Tizzy bhol gaya :smack2:..

U sent all of em to me other day …

hehe

^-- Main bhoola nahin hoon :snooty:
Coz I didnt send you all, the more recent ones you didnt have :stuck_out_tongue:

so sweet :kiss: :mash:

:love: :mash:

Baji ,phuppo- Im happy with all of them.:blush: And I cant get myself to delete that pm- its the sweetest thing I ever got.:flower1:

awwwwwww :love: mashaALLAH, :hug::kiss::mash: