[thumb=B]k5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]k32.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]k54.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]k55.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]k63.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]k87.JPG[/thumb]
The Black Stone called The Hajra-e-Aswad…A rock brought by the angel Gabriel (AS) which was white and later turned to black by the sinning hands of people…
[thumb=B]k90.JPG[/thumb]
Beautiful :)
Lajawab do you know Imam Ali (as) was born inside Ka'baa..SubhanAllah
[thumb=B]k92.JPG[/thumb]
The Maqam-e-Ibrahimi or the place of Abraham (AS)...Here the foorprints Hazrat Ibrahim (AS) are cast in gold...( I remember seeing them and I think Hazrat Ibrahim (AS) was easily a size 13 or 14)...
[thumb=B]k95.JPG[/thumb]
The minaret and dome of the Holy Prophet (SAW)'s mosque...
[thumb=B]nabwi-baqi_b1.JPG[/thumb]
The entrance to the mosque...
[thumb=B]nabwi-dor_b2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]nabwi-jali_b1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]nabwi-mhrab_b1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]nabwi-side_b1.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
Beautiful :)
Lajawab do you know Imam Ali (as) was born inside Ka'baa..SubhanAllah
Yes...I am a sort of a Ali da malang too...You can imagine the wisdom of Hazrat Ali (KW) who was literally raised by the Holy Prophet (SAW) from childhood...No wonder Nahjul-Balagha is such a mind opener...:)
yes i agree totally...i was 15 when i went to do Umrah..now i need to go back and do the Hajj Inshallah
Guys...Post some pics of Safa Marwa, Mina, Arafat and the Wells of ZamZam...Also post some pictures of Hira...JazakAllah...
100 years ago...
[thumb=B]mecca-kaaba-grand_mosque-100_years.JPG[/thumb]
Streets of Mecca after a flood...
[thumb=B]___1.JPG[/thumb]
Another street...
[thumb=B]___2.JPG[/thumb]
The Tawaaf (circumambulation) never stops...
[thumb=B]___3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]___4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]___5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]___6.JPG[/thumb]
gr8:k:
thanx 4 sharin
Jazak-Allah:)
Thnx for sharing:k:..
The Mount of Arafat...On these plains the humanity of Earth shall be assembled on the day of judgment...Past, present and future peoples will be judged here...
That white pillar in the background marks the spot where Allah (SWT)'s throne will be
[thumb=B]arafatjpeg.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]arafatjpeg2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]arafatjpeg3.JPG[/thumb]
Birth place of the Holy Prophet (SAW)…
[thumb=B]brthplace.JPG[/thumb]
The Sa’ai, or the running between the Mounts of Safa and Marwa…When Hazrat Ibrahim (AS) left Bibi Hajira (AS) with his infant son, Hazrat Ismail (AS), he left her with a little more than some food and water, trusting her to Allah (SWT)'s care…The food was exhausted and she had no water nor food…Hazrat Ismail (AS) started crying for want of nourishment…In exasperation she ran from Mount Safa to Mount Marwa seven times, looking to see if she could find some help…During this time Hazrat Ismail (AS)'s heel struck the ground, from which the spring of ZamZam gushed forth, around which Mecca is founded…
[thumb=B]saaie1.JPG[/thumb]
The cave of Hira…The spiritual retreat of the Holy Prophet (SAW) before the advent of Prophethood…It was during one of these retreats that the angel Gabriel (AS) made his appearance for the first time, to convey to the Prophet (SAW) his title of being the Messenger of Allah (SWT)…
[thumb=B]CAVEhira2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]hiracave.JPG[/thumb]

Mashallah! great pictures :k: Thanks for sharing.
subhanallah 
jazakallah for posting brother :k: