Pictures of famous non Pakistanis

Well, we all saw pictures of famous Pakistanis in this very gallery. Now it’s time to post pictures of famous non Pakistanis, and here’s my submission.

Prince Charles

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/charles-f.jpg

** Albert Einstein**

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/einstein-f.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/einstein-f1.jpg

Conchita, a.k.a MadCon, Gupshup’s official Cheerleader

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/madcon-f.jpg

Use this thread to post more pictures of famous non Pakistanis.

[This message has been edited by *Zaalim (edited May 04, 2002).]

Udham bata sitam kaam kar ditta hai Zalim!

Whoz the last famous non-pakistani…i don’t seem to recognize her! Khe khe khe!

Kambakht Ishq!

I dont know if this will work.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bushladen.jpg

LOLzzzzzz

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
( Muhammad ALI )

Comparing Einstein with Madcon!

ROTFL!

Well, at least amongst the guppies she’s more famous. Right maddy?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

LOL!!! Hahahahahahhhhahaaaahha
laughing soooo hard…almost in tears

Zaalim..you’re gonne be getting a real treat for that…turn around now…I gotta finish that massage you aked for

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

**Jennifer Aniston: Eyes Says It All

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jen52.jpg

Sweet and cute Jennifer is very famous all over the world. Right now, she is acting in a famous T.V show called “Friends” and she is making every one astonished by her magical acting. She’s a wife of Brad Pitt.

Kate Winslet: British Hottie

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kate6.jpg

The whole world know this young, sweet and charming babe. Titanic girl is on the row. Her acting is as beautiful as she is.

Tyra Banks: L.A Babe!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tyra16.jpg

HOT HOT HOT with greenish-brown eyes Tyra is famous all over the world. She looks cool in every style, and her unique style is expressing everyone.

Salma Hayek: A Mexican CowGirl

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/salma6.jpg

Salma has won the competition of the world’s most beautiful woman in the U.S. 2001. Originally from Mexico, she has made tremendous progress in her field of modling.

Kim Deleany: The Lawyer in Philly

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kim20.jpg

Kim is a fine and hot actress of today’s world. She’s really hard working, intelligent and courgeous lady. Because of this, she’s working in a serial called “Philly”. She used to work in NYPD Blue. Her age is 41. Does she look like 41

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Niki Taylor: Your Dream Girl

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/niki1.jpg

Nikki Taylor from U.S came into the showbiz world when she was only 13. She became famous because of her simple and innocent face. She had a bad accident two years ago. But rightnow, she is ready to re-enter in the world of fantasy.

The Backstreet Boys: More Than That

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/backstreet_boys2.jpg

So far so good, Backstreet boys are popular all over the world. Their recent album “Black and Blue” has been sold around 1.6$ (U.S). Keep it up Boys, we are with you.

*Nsync: It’s Gonna Be Me

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nsync004.jpg

NSYNC became famous in the year 1997. So far, they have released three albums. Their debute album made a great business. But their last two albums have made great progress better than the debute one.

Janet Jackson: Attractive Chick

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/janet_jackson2.jpg

Nice smiling face with great attraction, Janet is proving herself one of the best female singer in the U.S and all over the world. She has been in the field of music since 1986, which is a great term. However, she already proof it that she is the BEST among all female singers; and she will do her rank all above in the future too

Eminem: The Real Slim Shady

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eminem6.jpg

Adult Pop Singer Eminem has become the greatest singer by the song “The Real Slim Shady”. His music is awesome and that’s why every one loves to listen him.

You Make Me Sick !

Oye kaka Tiger, hosh ker…

sara waqat farangi maima de pictura jama kerda rehnda nain ???

Post some other pics, than these filthy models…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

yo tiga slow da rol down nigga..... kinda gettin hot n here.

keep da ladz out N let da chix in mate.
U do dat tiga n everything L B just fine.
mann you have quite collection yaar.
ta 4 sharin

BB n Nsync???

Paki tiger u like em .. cmon they r gay bands!

Here’s da leada from da west staines massive - Ali G

Boyakasha!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/f6scan_22.jpg

LOL @ Flamezz, Mareez-e-Ishq & Aatif

Take Your Best Shot At Me

Stephen Hawking And michio kaku, two leading phycisits in the world

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hawk1.jpg

“Plan for the future - because that’s where you are going to spend the rest of your life”
“The only place where ‘success’ comes before ‘work’ is the dictionary”

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

[This message has been edited by NeSCio (edited May 06, 2002).]

michio kaku

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/face.gif

“Plan for the future - because that’s where you are going to spend the rest of your life”
“The only place where ‘success’ comes before ‘work’ is the dictionary”

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

Micheal J. Fox: A Canadian Dude

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fox1.jpg

Micheal J Fox got popularity from the film “Back To The Future”. He came into the showbiz world when he was only 15. Canadian boy has been fighting with skin problem since past 7 years. He says that he’s feeling well. May God Bless Him!

Leonardo Di Caprio: Titanic Star

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/caprio1.jpg

Charming, nashing and dashing guy Leonardo got high rank when his Mega Hit Movie Titanic became the biggest ever hit movie in the 20th century. This guy is really a heart breaker. Ain’t he?

** Russell Crowe: The Australian Hunk**

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/russell.jpg

The General who became a Slave
The Slave who became a Gladiator
The Gladiator who defined an Empire!

**Tom Cruise: Let’s Make Mission Possible/b

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tom15.jpg

Making every thing possible, Tom Cruise is making a difference. He’s sharp, intelligent and above all handsome!

Take Your Best Shot At Me

hmmmmmmmm.. anyone knows this dude?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gueswho.jpg

unity kay tukray tukray, faith ka gala ghaib, aur descipline ke painday main suraakh.. bus rahay naam allah ka.

^ is that steven something?

It`s Mr Apple.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sharon-14-1-2001.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif