Pictures from my show...

anyone intrested in seeing picutres from my show!!!

A fashion show, it was

sure! howeva .. if there's a quarrel, i ain't gonna even try to bail you out ..

Originally posted by aphrodite:
sure! howeva .. if there's a quarrel, i ain't gonna even try to bail you out ..

why do you think there will be a quarrel???
oh yeah.. Rubag and true paki and all those jealous ppl.. well who cares..

anways.. I have only got one reply.. any more keen ppl!!!!!!

sure..lets see them...

Yeah let's see them....

hand em over

~Survival of the smartest~

oye yeh kya khaali thread shoroo kerdiya hai pic post kero yaaaar awain kyoun tarpa rahay ho

Jawad,

What’s with the propoganda? If you wanna post the pics, just do it.

This game is childish.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Stupid!

Even though I wasn’t totally happy with comments passed by couple of ppl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

but i’ll still post the picutres due to their high demand

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp8.jpg

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited May 24, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp5.jpg

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited May 24, 2001).]

aaahhh.. forget it.

Nice pics

Which one are you???
Do these ppl know their pics are posted on gupshup??

~~~I’m gonna be a khala :-D~~~

Was it a pakistani show?

where are you in it…

nice pics btw

oh ding!

[This message has been edited by who—me (edited May 24, 2001).]

This is the most funny pic
look at the dude and the girl at the far right

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/temp6.jpg

Baji ji this was my show, I was one of the memeber of the production team.. and i have the authority to use these pics whatever way i want…
I am not in those pics even thought i was one of the model… cuz I know if i post my pics what kinda comments will i get from all those jealous ppl out there on gupshup…

oh wow..

some of these girls are really pretty..

1 of the guys isn't badlooking either..