Picture uploading

Hello
I am trying to upload images but it keeps saying at the end of the uploading process “Flash: The uploading task is interrupted at 407”.

Please help.

Thanks

Re: Picture uploading

additional info: images are compressed, no spaces or odd characters in filename and are jpg. thanks

^ Are you following these suggestions?

yes that problem keeps coming back sometimes. there is no solution for this at the moment. you’ll just have to keep trying to see if the problem has gone because uploader will be back to normal. meanwhile you can upload images via http://www.paklinks.com/gs/remoteimage.php or using the image attachment when u clik on go advanced tab of the post.

Thanks for your reply Blessed and Tlk

Blessed2006 can u tell me where's the link for uploading pix via "go advanced" option..i still dont know how to uplaod pix thru tat option..any guidance wud b appreciated.

:hat:

sure when u reply in a thread via quick reply just click on advance reply which u can see in the bottom right corner. and then click on “insert image” icon.

samajh agaya? :slight_smile:

I'm trying to upload pics and have been getting:
Unable to load pic
Server side exception

what's wrong?

Muzna:hugz:…aapke shares saby aur ehsan uncle khareed rahe hain:no: isiliye apki privileges cheni jaa rahi hai :hinna:

lets revolutionize:hbk:

multiimage uploader keeps coming back with errors...it works perfectly sometimes and sometime it doesnot...to upload pics use remote image/url uploader or via image attachment in the go advanced feature.

Thanx blessed :hat:

^ u welcome janab

I still can't uplaod images..I don't even see image attachment option in advanced tab.
Also, at the bottom of the page under posting permissions, I see "you may not post attachments". Is that the reason why i can't attach images in advanced tab and uploader doesn't work for me either.

Please help.

check settings and try again plz :)

once your post count reached 1000, you will able to attach pic with post.