Come on Share pictures of the upcoming series. I will start by posting some of them.
OOOOps upload is not working ya kub say ![]()
Soory guys u hav to wait i hav send the pictures to gizzy he will upload it ![]()
Ehsan bhai if u can make it sticky.
Come on Share pictures of the upcoming series. I will start by posting some of them.
OOOOps upload is not working ya kub say ![]()
Soory guys u hav to wait i hav send the pictures to gizzy he will upload it ![]()
Ehsan bhai if u can make it sticky.
Re: Picture Thread of Pakistan England Series
Nice thread.
RAWALPINDI, PAKISTAN: Former cricket Imran Khan's son Qasim (R) and his brother Suleiman Khan watch England cricketer during a practice session in Pindi Cricket stadium in Rawalpindi, 28 October 2005. Imran Khan's two sons by his British ex-wife, Jemima pledged their support for Pakistan in the upcoming series against England.
[thumbnail=B]imran_sons1.jpg[/thumbnail]
^ 2 more pics of Mr. Imran Khan’s 2 sons, Qasim and Suleiman Khan @ England’s net session, pindi.
Members of the England team during a training session in the pool @ the Marriott, Islamabad.
http://img285.imageshack.us/my.php?image=giles8dm.png
http://img285.imageshack.us/my.php?image=pietersen4pa.png
http://img285.imageshack.us/my.php?image=pietersen22yv.png
http://img285.imageshack.us/my.php?image=pietersen36yi.png
http://img285.imageshack.us/my.php?image=pietersenandcolly8ay.png
More to come.
cute kids from a cute mum.
they look rather lonely! :-(
Sometime ago "picture" threads were banned due to "copyrights" issue... has this issue been "resolved" to permit such threads?
are these kids wearing shalwar-kameez?
^^ What else are they wearing? Dhoti? :)
doesnt their mum want them?? (maybe she just want grants!)
^^^ Reminds me of a Comment that i saw on Sun Tabloid!!1 in which Pic of jemima and Grant at the beach with Caption " Grant you are huge"
Sorry i have Nasty sense of humor, I Know!
i agree with the lonely part.. everyone else is brown and they are white, prolly lookin for their skin around the block.. but mashallah very good looking kids.. no one can guess that they are Pakistani if they aren’t wearing shalwaar kameez..
Dude you havent seen the pathan kids of way way up north then. Theyre way the hell more whiter than these kids. These two look just like any regular kids from Hunza valley.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
yo lotay … u no i haven’t been to pakistan in the last 13 years…so i really thought this is the best Pakistan has produced…but anyways this thread is for the current paki and english players.. where are their pics man…