picture of...

.. my lil corner

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/surgecomp.jpg

gaajar pyaaz halwa,
na seh sako gay mera jalwa..

Why don't you guys keep computers which have a bit of sharm-o-hayaa and need not stand around stark naked?

hooommmmm beautiful corner, you have decorated it well and seems like a comfortable place.

looks nice

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

pristine, like owner like computer

thx guys. this is the cleanest it has ever gotten

thatz eggzakly the way i have set-up my corner…

very hi nice looking corner kaka-begum…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Can I have a close up of them pictures on the wall…pleeez!!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

thx darvaish baba.. u didnt even know i copied it from u

now now maddy, dont want u to get all jealous

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited March 11, 2002).]

Jealous…me??? Can’t you see I’m already GREEN!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

My mother doesn’t let me hang up things on the wall, i mean wallpapers etc. She says ke deewaar gharab ho jaye gi

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

well she is right.. in the old house where i had taken over the whole entire basement level, i had COVERED the wall basically and once we were moving, it was a messsss!!! .. (i had diagrams, posters, pictures, quotes, cards, certificates.. like EVERYTHING on the wall)

** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **

Phir bhi it’s

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

[This message has been edited by Cool Pakistani (edited March 13, 2002).]

My room is the cleanest.....i have painted it magnolia and red and it has stenciling of a 'bail' in red and black......i have a big desk on which i do my 'parhai' and a single bed...with big window....not much but good...hmmmm

Lols. U know my computer is all naked too.. infact 2 of my hard drives are hanging out of the tower! lol… U know its kinda GUY THING!

Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak allah khair

^-- Saint ka to mujhe pata nahin, but you are surely unholy as anything!

Kambakht Ishq!

my latest corner

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/surg004.JPG

Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It’s the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov

left to right.. wow

ps

umar bhar so na sakaingay, kisee ke ho na sakaingay,
AJNABI tum ho jaayo, GHAIR hamm ho na sakaingay…

May be it’s my eyes, but I see a “Secret” deodorant on the table to the right.

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

hmmmmmm. first i thought it was the cigarette case.. khair, looks like its one of those clear speed sticks..

hmmmmmmmmm.. :)

umar bhar so na sakaingay, kisee ke ho na sakaingay,
**AJNABI
* tum ho jaayo, GHAIR hamm ho na sakaingay...*

well well well.. u have any problems with a guy trying to get in touch with his feminine side

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

???

abay phatay teabag!! thats a speed stick by MENnen!!

faizy bhai cigarette pack walay din gaiy. aik dabba ab $8.25 jamaa tax!

Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It’s the transistion thats troublesome -Isaac Asimov

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited June 20, 2002).]