Picture of Ziyan's first birthday

I’m quite late with posting this, in fact almost a month late as Ziyan turned one on 13th July.

But better late than never, right?

Re: Picture of Ziyan's first birthday

Happy late Birth Day to little Ziyan
MashALLAH bohat cute hay :-)

MashAllah - he's adorable!

Re: Picture of Ziyan’s first birthday

:bday:

very cute

cute

HAppy Birthday to Ziyan :kiss: mashALLAH he is so cute :flower1:

Awww he’s sho cute! :kiss:
Time flies by so quickly :teary1:

MASHALLAH :;ZIYAN Ko ALLAh sehat aur tandrustee dayee aur mustaqbil mai her qadam per kamayabi dayee ,,ameen

aww..such a cutie! :kiss:

awww.. MashaAllah :)

And I am da ONLY guppy to have held him in my arms…:dhimpak: Is this true Umerio bhai…???

I wasnt invited…:bummer:

hehe.. very cute, masha'Allah. :)

Got more?

awww…likes he presents doesn’t he? :cb:

he’s adorable!

Mashallah

Happy Belated Bday Kiddo!! thanx to ur dad we are seeing the picture late:hoonh:

May you have many more:hugz:

Mashallah he's grown.
Happy birthday to Ziyan.

little man is growing up, it seems like yesterday when we saw his baby pics.

^exactly what i was thinking, seems like yesterday when umar posted his wedding pics here :)
Happy Belated Birthday to the little guy.

happy birthday!!!

very cute Mashallah :)