Picture of my recent trip to Prague

I don’t wanna make a guessing game out of this.

I’m the one on the left and the guy on the right is my friend Kashif.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/UmerKhanKashif1.JPG

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Masha-Allah

Good’ne

brother as i have mentioned.. u do indeed look like arabian
beautiful place in btw

IS it true that all the women in Prague are amazing to look at ?

I didn’t go there to check out the girls! It was just a nice weekend trip to a beautiful city.

And btw, not all the girls there were beautiful.

You look nothing like yer guppie face!!
But then again neither do I

Nice pic!!

You have a frenchi too???

IS it true that all the women in Prague are amazing to look at ?

you shouldnt be going there to check out the women anyway. man, what are you like!!

Muslima! As I wrote, I didn't go there to check out the girls. I'm not that kinda guy. Got it?

Thanks for sharing your pic.

How is Prague and how is life. Let us know in a thread if we want to visit Prague.

its really nice place i guess. beautiful

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal

Khan_sahib, Larki Pakistani:

Yes indeed it's a beautiful city. Lots of old buildings and towers and bridges. Very traditonal, but not backward. They have integrated modern elements very well.

For example the TV tower in Prague. It is more than 200 m high. There is a lift that goes up to 96 m from where you can see the whole city. It was just so relaxing to have a coffee in the Tower restaurant and enjoy the beautiful view of Prague.

Umer, we finally get to see you! Great pic, it does look beautiful there!

thanks for sharing

a desi dude in yellow? don’t usually see that much..

was the pic taken using a digital camera??

Do you have any idea how much i respect you now after what you wrote?

Can i call you umer bhai?

~Mera signature kyoon para ha ho??~

Nomaan: You don’t see many desi dudes at all here in Vienna.

And yes, it was taken by my digital camera. (Canon Powershot S10)

GT: Thank you. Go on, you can call me Umer Bhai!

[This message has been edited by Umer (edited June 14, 2001).]

lol @ bhai… btw, shaadi say pehlay every girl is a behen, baad mein qaum khudi sharminda ho jaati hai

cool pic bro, but what camera snapped that pic, its imaging is so perfect. temme temme temmme. or you used some software to refine the output??