Picture Of Madina Munnawara

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/madinah.gif

It’s difficult to find a towel
When your face is full of soap
But, It’s easy to find a friend
When your heart is full of hope

chalo good .. shabash ab pehli post par jayo aur uss main bhee pic up kar dalo (dancing baby wali)

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Picture looks good but according to Taliban's Islam you shouldn't post any picture of Islamic holy sites on internet. It's just like worshipping this picture. Be a fundamentalist strict islamic person. Don't use computers and don't use modern science, it's against Taliban's islam.

mashallah nice pic.

comment on taliban

A coward dies thousands of time.
A soldier dies once
(Tipu Sultan)
http://www.pindiwalas.com

MashAllah!!

MashAllah … nice pic.. !!!

MASHALLAH

If I had two lives....I would give one to you....and i would give the other one up for you

Bohat achay DANIA

best post by so so far…runners-up being the “babies one”

Bahut aachi picture hai...wow....reminded me of a good friend

'.......I always knew looking back on the tears
would make me laugh...
But i never knew looking back on the laughs would
make me cry......'

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif