☀ PictoriAL QuoteS ☀

**:aisha: :sun: PictoriAL QuoteS :sun: :aisha: **

everyone :wave:

share pictorial quotes and sayings in this thread :k:

**I want to make exalted art. A successful image has pictorial lift.
I am looking for whatever is up there. :slight_smile: **

:rule:Note: One image per post!

Re: :sun: PictoriAL QuoteS :sun:

wow lippy :k: such a nice thread

i will post my entry soon !! :slight_smile:

Re: ☀ PictoriAL QuoteS ☀

upload on behalf of me too :@:

u ke hath mein mehendi lagi hai kya :emmy:

Yes :@:

Awesome thread.

Heres my first post… and it sums up my attitude in life perfectly even in defeat be truimphant!

:eek:

:lajawab: faris bhai really true NEVER GIVE UP :k:

Here is my entry :champ:

^ That reminds me of the last scene from Kingdom of Heaven, Syrian actor Masood does the Role of Salahudin and says the same words with reference to Jerusalem. :hehe:

waiting for your first entry :slight_smile:

Yeah according to Richard Branson… Never Never Never give up.. :k:

Good one lethal :slight_smile:

thanks a lot for appreciating this thread :k:

One more from me

**oh waah…LiPpY u r Genius! :slight_smile: ab ziyaada phool ke kuppa na ho jaanaa :wink: hehe :cb:

here is a cute one from me :slight_smile:

Thanks a lot KK :slight_smile:
This cow :eek: :cb: You always come up with some thing funny each time lol :hehe:

P.s I love reading quotes and sayings, plus with images they are good for visual learner and it looks awesome so thought why not lets open a thread. :rotato:

**YUP! i agree…its good for a slow learner like ME! :smiley:

^ Wolly :emmy: , read the :rule:

**One Image per post! **

You are a mod in this section , keep only one image and delete the rest , chalo Shawash :hehe: :rotfl:

My First Entry :k:

sorry sweets yesterday i was very tired !! :hug: