give a guess
Originally posted by CoolHeat:
*Sugar & spice....
WOW... who is she????
give a guess
Ah this from the Meatloaf wannabe…Surprising how the turn around comes after one realizes his follies. Wow you don’t even know how ignorant you come off sounding when you ASSume shes a gf…then again being cranially challenged is the key. Haha tekno man with his “angreji” girls, that he absolutely needs to bring up because he’s feeling more of a loser than usual. My time is more valuable than your life, since I have wasted enough already, I’ll move on..
“Wande Pheran”
Originally posted by LaDy iNtElleCT:
*hmmmm,, Now what happened to Ali??? His thread turned into an argument,, boy am I suprised! *
Lady: I was very busy with exams and final papers so I pretty much missed this discussion. I find it amazing that I'm attracting these arguments. Btw, APPNA was great...didn't see you there though.
Others: Just for the record..
You Pakis see a white looking person and suddenly assume that its my gori gf..
The reality is that shes my fiancee, her family comes from Lebanon and I would really feel sorry for those people who would call her "white" to her face!
I realize that everyone can make assumptions, but when I'm having "fun" with, really makes me mad...but then...the best revenge is living well and thats precisely what I'm doing.
"Wande Pheran"
hahahahaahaha .. after ali’s UPDATED messages, all i can do is
ali man ..
MARRIAGE - It’s an agreement in which a man loses his bachelor degree and woman gains her master.
MARRIAGE - It’s an agreement in which a man loses his bachelor degree and woman gains her master.<<
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Ahmmmm… acha?
Errrrrr… confused bhai, I feel sad in informing you, that you are in for a shock.
Originally posted by Ali Kashmiri:
** Lady: I was very busy with exams and final papers so I pretty much missed this discussion. I find it amazing that I'm attracting these arguments. Btw, APPNA was great...didn't see you there though.
Others: Just for the record..
You Pakis see a white looking person and suddenly assume that its my gori gf..
The reality is that shes my fiancee, her family comes from Lebanon and I would really feel sorry for those people who would call her "white" to her face!
I realize that everyone can make assumptions, but when I'm having "fun" with, really makes me mad...but then...the best revenge is living well and thats precisely what I'm doing.
SEEMS HE IS PISSED....Aise to nahi karte Ali ji kis kis se "laro" ge?
Every person has different opinion so if you post something you must be aware of that ull get "feedback" (what kind of ever!..you can assume urself now).
"Logo ka kaam hi hai kena, tum sunte jaou." Don't feel angry.
LIFE IS TOUGH AND I LIVE LIFE. TRY IT TOO.
..WILL HE EVER RETURN, WILL HE SMASH EVERY SINGLE PERSONS.....all this ull soon find out in the next episode of "ALI KASHMIRI AND HIS POSTING AVENUE".
God bless you both...im outta here
"kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"
My dear ali kashmiri. How would you like me to retort? I can shower you with insults but I wont. You have still a lot to learn. Me?.. I dispense the insults rather than absorb them.
Your post was nothing but an attempt to show off
Makes me laugh that you actually need to prove to the world that you’re not a loser by posting such pictures. I sincerely feel sorry for you. My question was simple and it wasnt intended to piss you off. But it seems that it got to you like a kick to the balls. What else is everyone supposed to think about that pic ? If you had been kind enough to explain who that girl is then this wouldnt have started in the first place, would it ?
I don’t give a rats ass who that girl is and why shes sitting in your lap. Jeez… ppl just snap at you for nothing… talk about attitudes. You dont know me at all you little cockroach.
If you would like me to respond like everyone else on this forum, I will..
“OH ALI KASHMIRI THATS SO CUTE AWWWWW… YOU BOTH LOOK CUTE TOGETHER !!”
Thats what most of the people in this joint would say… even if you’re butt ugly. Dont expect everyone to respond positively dude. Stop being so melo-dramatic. Shut up. Quit acting like a fag choir boy ok.
It seems pretty senseless, but… whatever.
Stupid people shouldn’t breed.
[This message has been edited by teKno (edited August 16, 2001).]
Hey nice to see you Ali… but just one clarification.
I know you are Kashmiri, but so am I. I do not
retort to calling my self Kashmiri all the time,
but when one asks me what are you, I say
I am Pakistani, even though I was born here
in the US.
But that tone of saying you Pakis sounds
really condescending.
So fellow harvardian, I understand your anger
too, so what if you posted a picture of your
fiancee,
no need for others to start getting p’ed
or really tacky… but you know
its not paki nature but human nature…
anyway… im gonna go to the Canaday dorms
tomorrow to check something out…
till again… later!
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**![]()
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
The Game Responds:
Will any of the moderators *please*(For God's sake) stop the argument(AKA B*tch fight in slang terms) between Tekno(Aka "Ice Ice Baby") and Ali Kashmiri(AKA "I come back after months just to get my boring thread to the top").People,That Is All.
THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...
x----------------x
The Game;The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
[This message has been edited by the game (edited August 17, 2001).]
I totaly agree with game. stop fighting!
i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!
We’d love to stop the fight, if only we knew whose side to take… ![]()
Anyway, yea yea folks, pls give it up. Don’t pick on Ali_Kashmiri… so what if he posted the pic and went of for his final exam (talk about timing), and no big deal if he didn’t mention that the pretty lady is his fiancee. He did tell us that she is Mrs Kashmiri.
And teKno: he is a great guy. You just need to understand his posts and don’t take them so literally. Check out his custom title to get more information.
<Thats why I didn’t replied to him
ps. game, u r doing great. Keep up the good work
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited August 17, 2001).]
Originally posted by Pristine:
Don't pick on Ali_R...
Who? I didnt know PRISTINE tell me yar who is pickin on me??!
Muje bhi to zara pata chale?
Plz do answer my question.
"kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"
My bad. With so many Ali's roaming here, I was bound to mix them up. Sincerest apologies if it caused you any heartburns. :)
Let me correct it upstairs too, so as not to cause any more aggrevation to anyone else.
I didnt mean any offence neither was i angry at you…just asking…got me confused too.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
THANKU THANKU
hey no fair you better keep ur magic behind closed doors…maniupalted postings are prohibited
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”
Ali Kashmiri: When do you start school? Have you gotten your dorm assignment yet?
Kashmiri Bhia gr8 pics
threads to long for me to read all replies, pretty gal u ave wid u, is she gonna be the official mrs kashmiri? is she ur fiancee?
Sofina…
You did the right thing. The middle of this thread is kinda hazy and obscure. I recommend everyone to just skip page 2, and re-start their reading of this thread from Sofina’s reply above. Trust me, you won’t miss much.
ps. Ali_R: Sharmao nahi yaar.. its perfectly ok to correct your spelling mistakes in the post. Trust me, thats why we provide the ‘Edit’ feature. No one will charge-sheet you for changing your own posts. However, don’t go around changing other people’s posts. That is considered bad manners, and only mods dabble in those murky waters.
Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
** give a guess**
Thats riya sen
If I were you I would not call anyone fat