i dont really get this picture. is she like enormously fat or something ? is she sitting in your lap ?
Stupid people shouldn't breed.
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited August 06, 2001).]
i dont really get this picture. is she like enormously fat or something ? is she sitting in your lap ?
Stupid people shouldn't breed.
LOL!
I find it rather amusing to note that teKno came up with an interesting signature, just now. And guess what, he used it when Ali mentioned something about a "Mrs Kashmiri". Now is there a message hidden there, which you will like to clarify? eh, teKno? :)
ps. Lets not get carried away in our comments, shall we? Thank you.
Originally posted by teKno:
**i dont really get this picture. is she like enormously fat or something ? is she sitting in your lap ?
The Game Responds:
That is what The Game was trying to say,but in a *decent* manner.People,That Is All.
THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllll hahahah
nice pic yaar
Hi. HOw YOu dOin.
COme On fOlks. GO e-z On the dude. After all, its his guts to pOst a pic like dat.
Take Care!
--SubZerO--
We start, with nothing, pure zero.... There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, "Logic of Events" (1898)
Pristine ji.
You Abused your power at the forum and closed the thread warna the debate would have carried on and I would have proved my point. Abby at that point was living with me ad we were real good friends. Lekin aap loge jealous ho gaye lol!
Khare koyee gall nahi!
Originally posted by Pristine:
**LOL!
I find it rather amusing to note that teKno came up with an interesting signature, just now. And guess what, he used it when Ali mentioned something about a "Mrs Kashmiri". Now is there a message hidden there, which you will like to clarify? eh, teKno? :)
ps. Lets not get carried away in our comments, shall we? Thank you.
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited August 06, 2001).]**
Pristine?!
Ummmmm! Come to think of it. Why did you mention my post? I mean just because you saw a picture of Ali K with a white girl?
What does this post have to do anything with my post? Whats the deal with you guys making such a big fuss about white women? Please grow up!
As expected, not only u missed the point but your memory is also clouded about the whole issue. ![]()
Having a gori GF is not a biggie, but the fact that you claimed that “she (Abby) is the mother of your future kids” and Ali K. claimed that she is the “Mrs Kashmiri” (future or present, I dunno), that was the only thing common.
As regards your thread… no one abused anything. You had made a complete U-turn yourself, when u said that you really didn’t mean it the way it came out. From there on, it was just members arguing with each other on an issue which was more suited for Family Affairs section. And the thread was closed so that you guys can continue your discussion there, if you so desire.
A thread was opened in Family Life for that same purpose, to which you never responded. Now, guess who ran away from the argument? ![]()
Oh please Pristine!
Aik to main buhut tang hoon aap jaisay logon say! ITS A FREAKIN’ discussion forum! You dont have to go by every rule in the book. I didnt even know that the thread was being open in where ever the hell you said it was. I visit Family life but if it was in my reference I would have replied to the post.
Unlike many around here I have a life Pristine and I dont go looking around read every thread! If you would have let me known I should have defended myself on the thread you said was started.
Once again I would like to repeat. I think you just mentioned my Thread again becausedating goris are being friends with Goras is a biggie for you. OTher than that my thread and Ali Kashmiris thread had NOTHING in common!
As for the Abuse thing. Whatever you say. I am still going to protest that as a moderator you did abuse your power for closing down the thread for no apparent reason. I mean alot of silly arguments go in image gallery why arent they closed down?
I remember un dino main aap naye naye moderator bannay thay. I mean this might be a bog deal for you becoming a moderator so you might have acted the way you did. Like a little child.
As for the Abby thing. Mere future bachon ki maan was meant to be a Mazaaq, just a mazaaq. And if morons dont take that as a mazaaq I am sorry. I in know way had the intension to bring my personal life in gupshup. All I wanted was to post the picture. Which I regret, I did as stuck ups like you started questioning my intensions to Abby. Which frankly I think is no one’s freakin’ business.
The Game Responds:
ALIBETA,stop acting like a *Shmuck*.People,That Is All.
THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...
Chalo AliBeta ji, whatever makes you happy. Good for you that you have a life and a gori GF and we are soooo jealous of you. Apni nazar uttar laina. Khush? :)
Now, since we have hopefully made you so happy, can we please get back to Ali Kashmiri? This is his thread. Now, where is he hiding?
"Ali K. bahar aajao, aap ko kuch nahi kaha jayay ga!"
pristine.. are you trying to start a fight here? i changed my signature 2 weeks ago. i have nothing against ali kashmiri nor having angreji girlfreinds. I used to have a greek girlfreind myself… and she was mighty purrty.
the joke is on you
Stupid people shouldn’t breed.
what?
greek gf??
Tekno meray dost - we SO ARE out of touch!!
Pristine tum nay tpoic chairaa thaa you ended it! You closed my post and you started a new one in the family section!
Aap kaa raaj hay! Hum to aap kauy raaj main aik mamooli say Banday rahayesh Pazeer hain!
so dokhi dastaan
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!
Alama Iqbal
is that your girlfriend!!! The lady below should be YOUR g/f, (no offence) yours is really cute? how old r u? I hope you two have a great future. allah ali or us ki larki ko khush rakha. amen.
hmmmm,, Now what happened to Ali??? His thread turned into an argument,, boy am I suprised!
Sugar & spice....
WOW... who is she????
Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye
[This message has been edited by CoolHeat (edited August 13, 2001).]
Why we have a name for your disease: it’s simple stupidity. Why do you care if shes fat or sitting on my lap? Perhaps you should take your questions to someone who cares
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
“Wande Pheran”
Originally posted by Pristine:
Chalo AliBeta ji, whatever makes you happy. Good for you that you have a life and a gori GF and we are soooo jealous of you. Apni nazar uttar laina. Khush? :)
Now, since we have hopefully made you so happy, can we please get back to Ali Kashmiri? This is his thread. Now, where is he hiding?
"Ali K. bahar aajao, aap ko kuch nahi kaha jayay ga!"
Uff whose hiding? I have a little thing called final exams and they were taken care of as of yesterday. Sad to see a discussion based upon superficiality of looks.
"Wande Pheran"