Pics, pics and more pics

Aww.Mashallah anchal..you have beautiful 'n cute kids

• “O people! Muhammad has no sons among ye men, but verily, he is the Messenger of Allah and the last in the line of Prophets. And Allah is aware of everything.” (33:40)

“The Hour will not come … until nearly thirty “dajjals” (liars) appear, each one claiming to be a messenger from Allah.” (Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim)

WOw wonderful pics

soooo cute, i didnt know whole family is cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

great pics

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

Strong resemblence..!!
ur custom title should be Shaitan_ki_mom

a Darling kid i must say…btw s she as shararti as she looks?

Too Beautiful to Die. Too Wild to Live.

mashallah…like mother like daughter

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

nice pics

Nice pics… Wish your daughter the happiest of belated B-Days

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

I have to admit… I almost fell on the floor looking at the pinata… Hahahahaha
why make it if you know it will be torn apart just spend about 10 bucks for a nice horsey @ any party store even Toys r Us sells them…
get some candy from the store… or make goody bags… out them in… so everyone gets an equal share… and it would only cost you about 20-25 bucks.. buss
but then you can argue why spend 20-25 bucks if you know it will be destroyed in 5 min

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Nonetheless… great job

Better than a friend of mine who just brought one cupcake in kindergarten… we were all peeved at her… arghhh..

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

Fabulous Picturez Anchal… U Both look adorable… :slight_smile: .. Soryr about the mixed up earlier.. i meant barree walee…

.. N e way .. Mash’Allah !

mashallah she is sooooo adorable

both of u look cute in that pic too…nice pics

sighhhzzz, mashallah mashallah mashallah

“Its better to get shot for a sheep than for a lamb”

doesnt she have any cute teachers?!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

“Its better to get shot for a sheep than for a lamb”

She is ADORABLE…

Reminds me of my niece.

Anchal, she is just so adorable. agar aap loag yahiN kahin nazdeeq rehtay tou main issay uThaa kar le jaata.

wooosh!! Man I lurve weekends, they are such fun.

Thanks all !!!

schahzad, one kiss delivered.

Maasi Museebti, she is ten times the shararti she looks. Kuch mat poochoo.

Y2MU, you liked the pinata? It turned out to be very funny looking. I did think of buying it from the party shop but since the spanish culture isnt that famous here such things are considered exotic and pinatas cost a small fortune, minus the candies. I am not that stupid to waste that much of a ridiculous amount of money on something we used to make in spanish classes in high school.
But all that hard work paid off really well, the kids were delighted.

Kakay whatcha sighing at? Sorry mate the lollies are no more. AND no God she doesnt have any cute teachers.
There is this one Mrs P something. Her name is so weird and so hard to pronounce. I just call her Mrs Pocahontos. She has a bad case of nose hair growing outta her nose. Interested?

Chann, as they say, Get your own baba.