Pics, pics and more pics

Finally!!! B’day pics are here.
(the B’day took place at the Pre-School, incase you think my house is that messy)

The pinata. Alrite my version of a pinata, hell i wasnt going to go through the pains of making an orignal one, so got a heart shaped cardboard box from the craft shop filled it with the goodies and decorated it. I lurve its hair, made em out of pipecleaners. Took 6 hours to decorate the bloody thing and they broke it in five minutes :–(

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday1.jpg

Qurbani ka pinata before its tabahi with the kasais. From right, Acshah, Sopharas, Anha, dunno, Tiniora, Brittney, dunno, dunno, Alex, (at the very back) Laura, (sitting from right) Kimberly, dunno, dunno, Andrew.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday4.jpg

One…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday2.jpg

Two…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday3.jpg

Three aur loot machi howi hay

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday5.jpg

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited July 26, 2002).]

Cute :slight_smile: .. Where is Chotee?!?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Top pics

and i like the Pinata

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

aRay leezay she's the one in purple top.
Wait i am not done yet.

B’day cake. Alrite not. Little kids are extremely annoying when it comes to eating cakes. They have to share it with their clothes, the table, their hair and the carpet. So instead I got them iced chocolate and strawberry mini donuts. But we had to have the traditional cake and blowing out the candles. So we got a plastic cake with real candles. :–D

Thats Kimberly, Chotoo’s best friend these days. She is not at all impressed with the plastic cake

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday6.jpg

Looks like she’s completely at the end of her patience.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday7.jpg

Finally…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday8.jpg

no comments!! Yeah meri bhi baap hay.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday9.jpg

Masha Allah
buhat hi piyaari C bachhi aur bhat achhi pics
thanks for posting

hmmmm - that idea abut the plastic cake - NOT BAD AT ALL - me gonna adopt it next time

mashallah, was a pleasure to see these lovely pics of such a cute nikki si kaki

belated happy birthday to her :slight_smile:

Here’s a funny story. The last time I posted my pic, i received some very interesting ‘fan mail’. One particular fan was very upset with females like me who laipa poti on 7 layers of makeup and consider ourselves beautiful AND then dared me to post a ‘dhulla how face’ pic. You know Mr. you are rite, i do look like a dhobban. Makeup zindabad.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday10.jpg

Here are some artworks of MahaRani which I snapped while they were having a go at the Pinata. (it was a loooooooooooong wait)

A Rag Doll. (i feel sorry for the doll) You can see this larki has talent to design those idiotic clothes you see on the paris catwalks.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday11.jpg

Here’s a shocker, One of the two ‘persons’ is ME!!! Can you guess which one

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday12.jpg

Man these are just great pics! you and your daughter are the prettiest!

God Bless both of ya!

Most People on the road are caused by accidents.

couldnt shrink this one. They had ‘insect week’ and they made all butterflies, caterpillars, spiders, moths waghera waghera. Then pinned them up on the curtain. Looks cute.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday13.jpg

Her locker.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Bday14.jpg

She looks exactly like my girlfriend when she used to be in her age. She is so pretty cute

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ©

Soo Cute …

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

aah!! Ums, Thanks for liking it.

phajja bhai, sure why not. Do remember to follow the plastic cake with some goodies otherwise you’ll have to deal with tantrums.

Faatma Thanks

MadCon your Guppie Face scares me. I was reading your reply and my eye caught a movment on the left. Its pretty scary

Ali_R acha

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

dunno is fat.

Mashaallah Mashallah,

Bohat he Khobsorat or Zabardast Picx hain..
Chooti bhi bohat achi lag rahi hain. Mashallah…

Thanks 4 Sharing all those Zabardast pictures.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Akif what?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

shoaib n Sunny thanks

Awwwwwwwww, She is the CUTEST!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

The prettiest biiiig eyes she has, MASHALLAH!
I bet all those lil boys in school have started chasin her allready

Wait till she gets a lil older.

Very nice pictures

she i s sooo cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

nice pics

thanx 4 sharing

FrIeNdS R like Stars. U cant always See then BUT u know They R there. Have great HopeS & dare to Go all out for TheM. Have great Dreams & dare to Live TheM. Have TremdouS, ExpectioN & BelivE IN TheM..

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ ScorpioN QueeN _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸