PICS OF up to date styles for the brides SISTER look

please post some pics of what the brides sister should wear, better than the rest but not as a bride…im confused.

thanks

Re: PICS OF up to date styles for the brides SISTER look

def have a color coordination..a theme if u will with the rest of the family

Arey Nadz ajj kal mera b yeh hi masla hai...mere bhai ki shaadi hai...Mehndi or barat k dresses select ker liye hein laikin walima dress ki samjh nehee aa rehi

Im having same issues for my sisters wedding, I dont have ruksati clothes yet.

first sana safinaz outfit without duppetta work (my mehndi outfit)and 2nd umer sayeed my barat outfit…and for 3rd outfit im confused…:frowning:

these for brides sister??? but these are so heavy for brides sis and frst one is bridal lehnga from sana safina

Sweetie im married so i like chamkile barkile kampre :D

orite :)

Catwalk, what if you wore the SS on the walima day? It's classy, but it might be a bit much for a mehndi, no? And I think anarkali would be better for the mehndi. Just my 2 cents

i looove the valima outfit! i think it would look nice to a mehndi as well:)

hey, how come noone's thinking of wearing sarees to the valima?

***You’ll find many ideas here:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/294538-heavy-formal-pictures.html***

Oh my gosh Catwalk we're twins! I'm getting both the Umar Sayeed and pink Manish Malhotra outfit designed for my sisters wedding next year!! So weird! Lol

Catwalk I love your choice for all three days...we're struggling for my sisters wedding too!

Love your choices Catwalk!! I would love to see how they turn out if you get these outfits made, especially the Manish Malhotra one as I want to get that made for a family wedding too.

Catwalk excellent choice!! x

Does anyone know how much the purple and green Sana Safinaz lengha is?

It would be perfect for my Walima and with my theme :-)

Thanks everyone!simplicity some pics for u

for walima

mehndi

barat

Lolz..congrats sweetie

Thanks sweetie