PICS of ME & FRIENDS & MOMMMAA!

salam bhaiyo or bhaiyo ki bheno,

my names adil from usa/nj …

wanted to share my pics

-----takin then down now. some body told me i shouldn’t post because ppl have sick minds! ---- how sad.----

yayyy i shared some pics for the first time! i’m so happy. u guys should share your pics too…there is no point if we dont share.

Let me know what you all think, ALLAH HU AKBAR!

nice pics

MASHALLAH ur mom lookz pretty rather then any one in other pics :) and yes .... u got loads of female friends , aik idher bhi pass kar do ;) ALLAH tumhara bhala karay ga .... jo day us ka bhala or jo nah day us ka bhi bhala :)

i have a lot of gal friends cuz many guys here are just dumb lol. i do have guy friends too but dont got many pics of them...these i took with my cam so i just plugged it in my laptop and the pics came! wuhoo :) it was that ez.

AMA RULES!!!!!!!

wana see a pic of a paki friend of mine who models? shes drop dead gorgeous! shes got a mixture of puerto rican and pakistani in her.

Nice pics :flower1: :smooth:

*Originally posted by AdilAli786: *
i have a lot of gal friends cuz many guys here are just dumb lol. i do have guy friends too but dont got many pics of them...these i took with my cam so i just plugged it in my laptop and the pics came! wuhoo :) it was that ez.

AMA RULES!!!!!!!

wana see a pic of a paki friend of mine who models? shes drop dead gorgeous! shes got a mixture of puerto rican and pakistani in her.

oh my oh my !! un say bolna ... karachi jab bhi ana ho so dont forget me :p hum bhi paray hai raho mai :p

So u have Lots of gal friends, Cam and LAP TOP

:cool:

nice

wah is it west windsor or hightstown ?

Chhoooocking! :rotfl: Yeh! this is choockinng ! Speechless, ahem ahem.
Nice pics also,:snooty:

err. Thnx for sharing.

*Originally posted by crazyLarki: *
wah is it west windsor or hightstown ?

Its actually none of them...east windsor to be exact.

Hightstown is a town in the middle of east windsor so its a bit confusing. Where are you from? you familiar with this area?

np pic, no thread...