Here you go. The pics of the Dubai Gupshup Meet April 2006:
Re: Pics of Dubai Meet, April 2006
Glad to see you reached home safely… ![]()
Hope your journey back home was OK…
PS:
Guys, you are not seeing one of the guppies in the pics - Sharabee coz he is against photography (No comments)… But Masha’Allah he is a very handsome jolly good fellow…
no chiknas ![]()
Kuch ta'araf ho jai --
^^ Zaroor Janab…
Pic # 1: (Left to Right) = NaKhan; Umar; Mal1k & Lone Ranger.
Pic # 2: (Left to Right) = NaKhan; Umar & Lone Ranger.
Pic # 3: (Left to Right) = Mal1k; NaKhan & Lone Ranger.
Pic # 4: (Left to Right) = Umar; Mal1k & Lone Ranger.
LR in all the Photos… lagta hay Kursi say chipak hi gaya tha… ![]()
nice pics ..
lone uncleeeeeeee ur cute ...
Glad you all had fun, looking nice everyone ![]()
Thank you Bha-T-G
i want that glass of orange juice.. !
wow, mal1k is alive :p
oh M1lk is also cute ..looks like 16 years old
…
nice pics ![]()
ps: lone! is that a bandook in ur hand?
wow , u all looks cool ;)
and yah tht MALIK NOMAN looks shararti nah :p istylee hai bhai ka . . . ;)
Frozen Doll - Can I buy u an orange juice, & ur perfume is waiting to be collected…![]()
Peshow - Milk is a reserved term, only to be used by our only Janwaar of Gupshup…Do I really look like a 16 yr…![]()
Muslim babe - Of course Im kickking alive in Ur heart
Tujh main basi hain hai meri duniya
Taur na deyna dil ki kali…
The meet was held after a few hiccups, I wanted the girls to attend too, but due to time restriction we could not slide them in. After a car wash, I headed out to pick up Umer bhai from Metropolitan. He looked all fresh & happy, placed his shopping carefully in the boot of my car, & then asked Lone Ranger, sharaabi & nakhan(different car) to meet up on a previously decided location on Sheikh Zayed Road. But it seemed that sometime after the previous meet, that place was not there anymore. After deciding on a different location we headed out to Al Mamzar, for some sheesha & Zaaatar…Ayaz bhai asked me to drive his babe(4WD) to Al Mamzar.
We had a lively conversation inside the car, I showed some pros & cons to Umer Bhai & the rest. Sharaabi was alive as usual, but the best part about the meet is Ayaz bhai, who is absolutely a gem of a person. He is the energy of our meet, I’ve had a second meet with u Ayaz bhai & trust me, ur amazing as always. Im getting aquainted with shaaraabi, who is of course not what he sounds that he is…![]()
Thank Allah the weather was cool & pleasant. Ayaz bhai & me decided on a strawberry flavor sheesha, while sharaabi had a red label…I mean red rose flavored sheesha…:D. Umer bhai was reluctant, but he did have a good time. Although he had dinner, I asked the rest to order dinner…here comes the best part.
Ayaz bhai assumed that we would be getting a piece each of Zaatar(Arabic bread with soft warm cheese & til), but it turned out that we got whole meals & it just didnt stop there, we ran out of table space, but the plates still kept rolling…
…I was wondering during the order, how hungry is Ayaz bhai & Usman…but it wasnt their mistake, we should have asked, but its all good, I will remember this for a long time, & Im sure so will the rest.
We had orange juice & I absolutely enjoyed the sheesha in the cold breeze, while Umer bhai kept holding my hand & occasionally placing my mobile on my lap so I wouldnt fly into the wind…NOT.
Great time, great day & best of all great people…
I had fun, I dont know about the rest, but Im sure they must have had a good time as well. I even got to meet Umer in the airport to see him off at the gate, I should have taken a pic there as well.
Looking forward for the brain of Austria to settle down here inshAllah.
P.S…Umer got worried about his laptop & shopping later on, Im sure he must be a lot more worried about his wife’s gifts than laptop…coz pata hai ke Vienna waapis jakar
aanay thay…![]()
Oh & I couldnt manage to get any belly dancers...
I meant Mal1k
n yes u do ..how old r u btw ..
Orange juice to khatam ho gaya but you can have :desimunda:
Aur nahi tou kiya :desimunda: hey… ![]()