Pics from sister's wedding

Re: Pics from sister's wedding

Sorry people but i am from stone age. But why would a guy put her sister's picture up.
There should be a sprate section where only girls can log in to see that kind of family stuff.

Re: Pics from sister’s wedding

beats me…dont know why would a guy ask people to COMMENT on pictures with his sister sitting on a bed with her husband on wedding night???:confused:

^^ LOL!!!! **
**acha hai na..v get to c the pics and dresses...i wonder if his sis would know that her bro has uploaded her pics on here!

maybe because he is not from the stone age

^^ So we definitely seeing your pictures here then???

mashallah a very beautiful couple.

According to his first post, he asked her and she seemed excited to share. If people are comfortable sharing the photos, what’s the big deal?

^ no big deal! i didnt know that he had asked her:halo: ..neways i was only interested in looking at the clothes and overall the pics..always luv to see wedding pics!:love:

They are a nice couple..nice clothes..too..

don,t they look like cousions??

**x8-zid:

Barat make up from Danialla’s in F-7 and Walima from Sobia’s in Chaklala.

Stage from Flower King in F-7. Adjacent to Ye Ol’ Hangout.

If u’re not from Islamabad then u’ll need a guide to get there or PM me for directions.

**sweet.i.f

Sweet.i.f, u get the “cutest comment in the thread” award. Made me smile. Thanx. :slight_smile:

**Sara516

Only if u promise to share ur wedding pics :smiley:

owesome pics...i wana know the hall (wedding hall) kon sa hy..fr barat and walima?plz looks good

and wat was the charges fr that hall fr barat?

I think..these are best pics i have seen so far..

love the way everything was done........just so pretty..

Thanks for sharing..:)