Pics....from my new digital camera

Your quite a poser.

The second and forth photographs of you reminds me of Angel from Buffy the Vampire Slayer! (Take that as a compliment!)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and more…

[This message has been edited by Asma44 (edited December 27, 2001).]

I see GQ and Mens Health in the background!

Nice pics Eros, we now see the fruits of the time spent at the gym. I like the way you dress!

Very nice pics Eros

mashAllah…
very hi nice te decent picturez kaka-E…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

Hell..you a sharp-eyed cat…Okay GQ is prominent..but Mens Health is hardly visible…I bet you are an avid fan of Mens Health magazine

…actually there are quite a few women who like reading it..

lol, yeah mens magazines are really interesting!

bah00t kh00b500rat h0 91, mujhe t0 tum5e 15hak h0 9ya. 50 bh1 n1 5akat1 abh.

yeh Dun1ya rangbara91

now thats what I call ‘chin up’

Nice pics Eros

whats the name of ur camera..and how much did u pay for it..i am looking to buy one but i dont wanna pay too much

:gol gol deeday matkane wala icon:

Thankoo bhai jaan!

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

Very nice pic Eros

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Nice pics!

I have seen this guy, I think in chicago or somewhere!
if in chicago then it was in Sabri

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

hey chicay, do ya live in chicago, ?
you are cool Arnold, have you been hooked up with some one or still fishing ?

hey, so are u the dude in the middle or not???

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/papslis.jpg

saw a blonde sitting on pinnochio’s face shouting “lie to me, lie to me!”

middle is what ?

Middle of what..dude roti…I ain’t been to Papasallis at all…

Q2…could have been…moi in chicago..Sabri rocks…but haven’t been there for sometime now…oh you reminded me…

Sheraz…this one is an Olympus C-3020 Zoom.. a 3.2 Megapixel…now it all depends for which use do you want to get..if you want to print pics you should get a decent resolution one…now this one is close to 500 and with some minor accessories (charger, memory etc) it goes beyond the 500 tag…but if you want a decent 2 MP one…you can still get it in the 300 range…gererally the hot ones are olympus/Cannon/Nikon…olympus is better in sense that it has quite good mix of mnanual and auto features…if you want more handy compct point-and-shoot types get the cannon elf series..they are good too…still lower range..there are 1 MP ones which are okay for keeping pics in the digital format…hope it helps…

NIce PIc.

Scorpion King

Thanks for the compliments Asma…though I only have a vague idea of what you are talking about: Angel/Buffy the Vampire Slayer…I dont’t watch TV too much…(umm…other than quality programs like Howard Stern and Jerry Springer

…kidding)

[This message has been edited by Eros (edited December 27, 2001).]

Originally posted by Abdullah k:
** Once you have saved images on your computer, import them into PS, then,
Use Photoshop mode:

file>Save for Web.

The dialogue box will give you every option possible to reduce the file size and do color corrections through variations in the color palette. It also has choice of both web formats; JPEG, and GIF, not that it really matters which one you use. Your IMB can be easily reduced to less than 50K.

[This message has been edited by Abdullah k (edited December 27, 2001).]**

Ok, so let me get this straight: We're now getting our toubleshooting tech tips from Abdullah???? And that even without asking????

Makes me worried.