Haan jee so here are the pics! Aik to yeh patah nahi bakwaas hay kay that image should be smaller than 75k, dekho kitni kharab quality hay in 75k. Oh well, hope you guys enjoy it and by the way that is my friend with Fakhar and me, who is also a Guppie nick Bhola no 1
Nice shots…
but were the original photos life-size? Why else would the pixels start to show even at such a large size? U should have scanned them in a postcard size to begin with. And why not post all 3 pics in seperate threads? this way u will have 75k space for each of the pics, rather than 75k for all 3 combined..But nice pics nonetheless.
Whys Junaid looking at you with so much pyaar? And doesnt Hadiqa look like Babra Sharif of yesteryears? And why does she seem so scared? Did u ask her the ‘asl’ question?
[This message has been edited by Akif (edited September 13, 2000).]
Bheyee I think Junaid fell in love with me, after all I am such a stud muffin. hehe! Asal main yaar while taking the photo I told him who I was. I told him about my father who used to teach him and he was surprised and asked me tum Abbas Saheb kay bete ho! And hence he is looking at me. Yeah Hadiqa Kiyani is looking kind of darowni. Lekin yaar she was real cool to talk to! She asked us how the concert was and that she appreciated that I drove all the way from West Virginia.
[This message has been edited by AliBeta (edited September 13, 2000).]
If I were you I would have asked’er
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif
out Ali, shame on you for letting such a lucrative oppertunity go..
Yaar if I would have asked her out to meri GF kaa kya hota, us nay mujhay ghar say baher nikaal dena thaa. Just kidding, yaar hum shareef Loge hain. Humain to ab loge sharafat Ali kehnay lagay hain, dekhain mujhay kitni sharam aa rahi hay tasweer main, And dekhay Adnan bhayee kaisay kareeb kareeb jaanay ki koshish karr rahi hay!
nice pics AliBeta
does anyone else think Hadiqa has put on a few pounds? she does love burger king
You see things, and you say ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were and I say ‘Why not?’
Oh nahi yaar Kakay! This is just a real bad photo of her! She is putli sookhi as she used to be.
nice but who are the people on 2nd and 3rd picture apart from you and your friend
Ali … cool man … the pics came out alright. how come i dont see my pic with Junaid
by the way as Ali said, Hadeeqa is skinny, it’s just that the picture came out bad.
she does look like babra shareef in that pic
hmmm ...
Nice pics…
seems like u hadda lotta fun..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
~YesTerdaY is a hiStorY…
tOmoRroW is a fuTurE…
anD toDay iS a giFt…
tHaT’s whY it’s caLLed a prEseNt…
~~@~~
nice pics alibeta
thanx for sharin with us
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
acha ji…haan ji…
Azkar bhayee yeh hmmmmmmmm kaisi?!!!!
Bhola!
hehhee- u look like david copperfield!
i gotta nickname for YOU now!
Hey- did u also go to "Wanted"? Got any pics from that?
Me david copperfield?! I dont see any resemblence! By the Thanks I guess, maybe I have a chance with Claudia Schiffer too then!
Waisay I have also posted the WANTED pics too! So check em out
Salaams Ali- sorry, but I was sayin that Bhola looked like david..but, forget Claudia-Claudia Schmaudia- you had miss universe! (I read the thread about yer trip!)
Man, too bad I missed the shows- but I knew the Aabshar one was going to be a much smaller venue- and that's cool you both got the hookups going on!
engggreezzzeee .... calling me copperfield???
hahahaha
yeah we went to the Wanted show as well.
Ali where is my pic with JUNAID????
put that on too.
oh bhayee pehlay to mujhay yeah batayen naa kay mera camera kithay hay?! hehe! Phir main photo post karoon gaa, Just kidding Insha Allah aaj raat ko aap ki pic main lagaa doon gaa.
Kh
how do u show those. u scan them or wht
singing hell to the scenes....
o ya i saw them on ITV LIVE, the middle guy ( i think its Fakhr-e-Alam) he is the koolest, and Hadiqa was looking much better than this pic
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main