Me @ picadilly
[thumb=A]picadilly_sml.JPG[/thumb]

wow
nice pic Bro…:k:
…picaddily???
hmmmm been there…:slight_smile:

nice pic:k: r u wearin gold studs???

nice pic..i assume u are the one on left right

Aashi - :k: Thanks !! Picadilly is somewhere in london. Like you, i have no idea where it is either ! We just ended up there by luck !

ShaRaRa - :k: thanks - erm .. i can see why you asked, but No i havent

[thumb=A]picadilly_sml_close.JPG[/thumb]

Sheraz CT - Absolutely bro - the guy on the right is my blurred out pal !

i like that place nice pic

Nice pic Farhan :k:

closed up is a lot better thanx…
nice pic:k:

Hey thats one mighty fine pic..you got a very nice smile...no malice in your heart...well that's what I think!

Farhan, I’ve been to Piccadilly as well when I went to London on vacation this summer. Let me tell you, I find that Piccaduilly Circus is a smaller, cuter version of Times Square in NYC though it lacks the umph of Times Square, know what I mean?

In any event, nice pic. Thanx for sharing :k:

nice pic:k:

wearin contacts?? wut color’s ur eyes??

nice pic :k:

Sexy.

Lamhay - :k: Thanx ! It is a wonderful place !

Pakora - Cheers Bro !

Aashi - you sure ? i look kinda scary !!!

lastknightess - i think thats the nicest thing anyone has every said to me :kiss:

moona - Absolutely !! Visited T/Sq last month. Was as American Gups would say AWESOME !! :k:

Jaan Lewaa - :k: Thanx J !!

XChorniX - Thanx XcX, No contacts, my eyes are actually green by nature.

Sarah Splendor - Takes one to know one :wink: :kiss:

:eek: MASHALLAH, jealous :hoonh: u luckyy matarrrrrrr :smash:

don’t mind me…ima joka…MASHALLAH very pretty eyes :love:

Yes…mashallah you have got a very nice smile…khulay dil wali! :k:

picadilly is a place you can never get bored of… :k: sighz btw, yahin kahin aas paas Calvin Klein ka bhi ad hai na? Black and White…woh to dikhao na! :rotfl:

Looking good bro..khush raho :slight_smile:

Khanzada - The Calvin Klien ad is not there anymore ! They have moved it :eek:

Nice pic man.
Picadilly will be on my tourist attractions
list, the next time I pass thru London.

farhan: hmmm, hata kion dia yar…itna eye-catching ad tha…whoever came up with the idea of the grace of bnw amidst all the color-clutter? :k:

nice pics