*Originally posted by mufakkar: *
Sabb behnon kaa aik hi bhaii PT bhai PT bhai :D :D

sorry just couldn't resist......

Originally posted by Maniac: *

and i thought u had a gory wify ? U posted pictures of her back when u first started posting here..**

Correction: Gory Fiancee. Not wife yet. I'll post her pic later

*If so wassup with all these chick friends :) *

They are just my friends :)

nice pics! :k:

lolzzzzzzzzzzz :smiley:

waisey nice pics… :k:

post some more pics if u can…

AQALMUND KO isharaa hee kafi hota hai meray bhai :wink:

*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *

*God damm...
in the first pic u look quite fair *

Dude, it is becausae my first pic was taken a week ago

*but in the rest u r ..........and 60% bald (mashallah where does forhead end and where does the neck begin) *

lol. Well, rest of the pics taken in the early Jan of this year. I've changed :D

** andi tottally agree u look nice only in black and white pics ...no offence intended ....just the truth. **

Thank you. I'll be posting black and while[Model type pics] later

Ciao :)

I’m glad you cleared the confusion.

Those girls are just my friends/Cousins :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by HeArT HaCKeR: *

AQALMUND KO isharaa hee kafi hota hai meray bhai ;)

Same goes for you :p

Black n White

Black n Blue

*Originally posted by Jhankar: *
nice pictures. looking good in all.
but don't you have any boyfriend ;) , i mean male friend.... all friends are females.

I'm the Ameer of Women :D

Looking good! :~)
You must have quite a reputation with all those girl friends hanging around you! :hehe:

Looking good! :~)

Thanks!

**You must have quite a reputation with all those girl friends hanging around you! :hehe: **

:hehe: YES :hehe:

Nice pics. :)

let me put it this way “Kia karein Control nahein hota” :hehe:

sure can understand you! :hehe:

*Originally posted by Bismah: *
Nice pics. :)

Thanks!

let me put it this way “Kia karein Control nahein hota” :hehe: **

Dude, I can control myself. Can ya?:wink:

ofcourse! :stuck_out_tongue: me nothing like you at all!

PS: you are a Liar! :hehe:

Pic :-)

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
**5 Chicks One Hunk

hmmmmmmmmmm.....Dont girls have better thing to then pose for pics???? Wo bhi jhapiyan daltay houay...quite tastless i'd say.
oh ye...u seem to have quite a few friends...too bad they are all opposite sex. :)

nice new postings..:k:…:slight_smile: