:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

:blush: 3…wow…tks…;)…

Tsk Tsk Tsk :confused:

Have I done something wrong dear?

It could 3 to 300 or maybe 3000

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Your Wish My Command :hehe:

nothing done wrong…P.Tiger..all is well…:slight_smile:

the only command i would ever give is to be happy and live life to its fullest…but the 3000…or 300…or even 3…would still make me :blush::hehe:

looking great :stuck_out_tongue: wese ishtyle ki maraan di kooshish kardey payo :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah :smiley: now i see pakistani tiger :hehe:

:slight_smile:

Looking great PT :)

Only I have a chance to see you every other day ;)

*Originally posted by An American Angel: *
Looking great PT :)

Only I have a chance to see you every other day ;)

Easy go Fella :)

HAyeeeeeeeeee Allah :eek: itni sari GirlFriends :eek:

TOUBA TOUBa

b/w Nice pic… mgr … khair hai

ahem another hunk :smiley: nice pic bro :k: and umm khair choro :smiley:

*Originally posted by Jhankar: *
nice pictures. looking good in all.
but don't you have any boyfriend ;) , i mean male friend.... all friends are females.

Boyfriend? Yaar give the guy a break. Why he needs a boyfriend when he has so many females or girlfriends?

Is Mein Touba karne ki kya baat hai? :confused:

:teary3: Tarrif karne ke baat Mazaq kyon kia? :teary3:

God damm...
in the first pic u look quite fair but in the rest u r ..........and 60% bald (mashallah where does forhead end and where does the neck begin) andi tottally agree u look nice only in black and white pics ...no offence intended ....just the truth.

hayn!!! AstaghfirAllah bhai kiyoon gunah gaar banatay ho :frowning: I am not the person who do mazak :teary1: actually I was referring to those 5 chikas, and wanted to say then stopped, thats all bro , :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
God damm...
in the first pic u look quite fair but in the rest u r ..........and 60% bald (mashallah where does forhead end and where does the neck begin) andi tottally agree u look nice only in black and white pics ...no offence intended ....just the truth.

Poodenay_Ki_Chutney tum kion jal rhay ho??? no chick around you ?? :p

Sabb behnon kaa aik hi bhaii PT bhai PT bhai :D :D

sorry just couldn't resist......

**PT - The New Stud Of WestWood **

Lookin groovy bro

http://www.smilies.nl/happy/bigok.gif

http://www.smilies.nl/happy/xyxthumbs.gif

and i thought u had a gory wify ? U posted pictures of her back when u first started posting here..

If so wassup with all these chick friends :)