gone..
[This message has been edited by Summer_Of_69 (edited June 20, 2001).]
gone..
Got it. And now, will you tell us who these ladies are?
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
Which one is you? :-P
Friends.. from ca and uk and islo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~
Now Now Y r ur eyez rollin around? what got into them???
are you trying to show off ? coz its a lousy attempt ! don't you have any guys in your group ?
"SARCASM", its my only talent.
Originally posted by teKno:
**are you trying to show off ? coz its a lousy attempt ! don't you have any guys in your group ?
My My aint u taking it to ur heart.. No thnx for ur BS teckno.. i thought u were a wiseguy.. but thr u go drip drip drip..
i am pretty much open in real life even in pakistan.. and look at u.. I wonder.. what crap u see having a few female friends??
^-Of course I'm arrogant. The best usually are.-^
Hummmm, wasn't there a rule saying that if someone post a picture they have to keep it up for a week or two??
Pristine Bhai: Didn't we added that to the constitution?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
i am always late grrr grrr
Originally posted by teKno:
*are you trying to show off ? coz its a lousy attempt ! don't you have any guys in your group ?
dude i really hope those other girls (and guys, if there were any) knew their pic was up there. even if it was on there for a tad bit.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr nia bajji i’m always late too
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
Now will you put it back???
Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho
Originally posted by aphrodite:
** dude i really hope those other girls (and guys, if there were any) knew their pic was up there. even if it was on there for a tad bit.
Well mate it surely was my pic.. but neways.. ppl just butt in.. neways.. i'll get it up as soon as i reach up my office in pak mornin
hmmm.. nmot workiing.. let me see again
so here is the pic..
Thanks for posting it again
nice pic
hmmmm…are you in pk??
Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho
Originally posted by appkiamaanat:
hmmmm...are you in pk??**
Yups.. Izlamabad to be exact
^-Of course I'm arrogant. The best usually are.-^
I don't understand it - how come you guyz can post pictures of you and your friends in public forums like these....... If I were you I'd never post them!!
I'd normally only post pictures of myself!!!
Originally posted by natureboycool:
**I don't understand it - how come you guyz can post pictures of you and your friends in public forums like these....... If I were you I'd never post them!!
I'd normally only post pictures of myself!!!**
As long as his friends are fine with it. Why not?
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
ohmygawd but he actually looks like his guppy face
Cool posse you got there!
hmm… now u just made me notice tht aswell maddy
and thnx for the compliment.. it was all un intentional..
^-Of course I’m arrogant. The best usually are.-^