~Physical Affection ~

Re: ~Physical Affection ~

Becareful on the nose. It’s big and sensitive.

I think I am an affection person....in fact I know I am an affectionate person!

You never know what can offend desi murghis, so I always like to practice caution :bummer:

Not all the times, sometimes guys can be romantic :blush:

oops…Well I remember she used to talk to you quiet some time ago when the marriage was new :stuck_out_tongue: I hope she doesn’t read this thread.

Oh so it’s a conspiracy against men and all women take some class that men don’t know of…In that class they discuss things that men shall not find out, EVER! But the part about men going nuts before marriage is true, after marriage…well, what can I say? “Ghar ki murghi daal barabar” dodging they andey tamatar

:hmmm: well personally holding hands makes me feel special n hugging n kissing is a big no in public at the moment due to religious reasons, but i still got the odd peck on the cheek :blush:
we have been the same before and after marriage…actually he was more lovey dovey when we were engaged :bailan:

… don’t worry our prayers r with u

Can’t even imagine living without all this. I would be competing to cash in on every possible opportunity. Sensuality is me and surely would try few things out in public u know PDA :wink:.

A BIG NO NO :nono:

It is very difficult for me to keep away from my butter :clown:

hawww ghar ki murghi daal ke barabar aur bahir ki biryani hain … well kha lo jitnee marzee biryani magar u cant compare ghar ki baat to nefin ..

also women dont tke ne class we r just naturally clever :slight_smile:

Well bhai,
When we are forced to hold back then of caz, after the sanction of “yes”…marriage we are able to show the better side of us.
And if ladies didnt act in that manner, you guys would never even think of getting serious… So a receiver, a legal receiver makes the monster in us go free..hehehe And you guys wouldnt like to have it any other way either…Im sure of it. :smiley:

So happy for your happiness with the cute teddy aka monster when you guys are alone…mrs shikra. Its good to know there are happy couples out there…so there is still HOPE…:halo: Now dont ya mind it either, rite bhai?

Im affectionate person. I will not be able to cope with a cold hubby. Infact, Im very romantic too, so that would be a true killer! I love to surprize and plan weekends…small trips or such.

^ Now you see, I am very boring when it comes to giving surprises and gifts etc. :bummer: I don’t like surprises myself nor do I like to give surprises. I plan, discuss my plans, and then do it. For the gifts, I think they are a waste of money, I would rather spend that money on US (i.e. eat out, save it for future etc.) but mrs. likes materialistic things such as picture frames, decoration items :sleep2: I think gifts/surprises is THE main reason anytime we argue :hmmm:

Mrs Shikra stop playing arcade and see what ur hubby is saying:D

Shikra dude, dear bhabi might one day FRAME you as well, before that happens, please obediently wish her her command.
:slight_smile:

feels nice to read your light humor posts, man.

cheers!

same here! not to forget its haram 2 be doing all this when u r not married.

A sincere advice… Let your dil ki Rani have her fun. As long as she is busy doing whatever she loves…its a healthy investment named peace of mind. Thats is more precious than anything. I know some women thinks, its a waste of money…to dine out…the money is gone…nothing remains…yeah perhaps a good memory. When bought an item, it remains…More value for your money?

Ok, its a matter of taste…about surprises. Some men find it boring always to be the planner of events…some change is always REFRESHING. The excitement and flow…to have a look at your partners level of “skills” keeping a dynamic marriage intact… Try it for a change…observe the response of mrs. when you let yourself surprise her.
May I ask…Is your proffession also like wise…when it comes to planning, strategy and excution? No elements left for some changes?

Trust me, I've learned to say "Yes ma'am" and am still progressing :D

There is no doubt that she likes surprises. But she also wishes that "I" surprise her but that's kind of hard because again, it's in my nature to plan and do everything in open. To give an example, we went to Hawaii on our honeymoon. I surprised her by picking that location but I still told her this is where I want to go, in case she had another place in mind. Had I booked the cruise and airline tickets and THEN told her, may be she would've planned something else on those dates or wanted to go elsewhere but now will go to Hawaii just for me. You see what I am trying to say? That's why I would rather not surprise anyone, but I still do it every now and them. I'll give you an example in my next answer.

I am a banking professional in Capital One's management. My job is basically to do reporting, analysis, and payments etc. I manage about 170+ people's production and pay across Louisiana and Texas. Since my job involves analysis, reporting, pay, you guessed it: It's very detailed and deadline oriented. There are certain things that I must do before doing other things by certain dates. So my work life is on track/schedule. It's not so bad that you may see in movies where people are running to work with briefcase in one hand and coffee in another, but still. I've always, since childhood, been very disciplined, details oriented, and a planner when it comes to managing my day/time. I know what I will be doing today when I get up. I know what I will be doing within a week and even within a month. Mrs. is the opposite of me when it comes to that but she's getting better now and she sees the point. Main reason she's not turning into me is because "you are there to do this for me, so I'll be the other half, which is relaxing, worry free etc" and it's working out great. Did I get off topic? Perhaps not. Now to answer what I promised in my first paragraph, my job is a salaried position, which means as long as work gets done, I can leave whenever I want. It's not an hourly position where I must work 8-5. So, sometimes when she's expecting me to be home around 4:30-4:50, I surprise her by coming home around 4. She likes that.

Some very interesting points from the senior members.

I think I will be able to share my opinion in ..... (see my countdown)

The thing is Shikra, you have to remain the same with your wife all along romantically wise. Why is it that men are engaged, they are so like “Oh i love you so much, you are my life, janay-mun blah blah blah” and after marriage, it lasts for another 2-3 weeks and then poof…all finito! Kaam kharaab - whereas compared to women, they are so lovey dovey all through out.. I can tell you that me, myself, i am a very touchy feely person with my husband - on the other hand, my husband can be like that but he is not so much so as myself!

SO guys, show your beautiful wives affection and love and enjoy married life … :mad:

Ahh...now aint that cute...hehe! Capital One? huh? My hubz cant get rid of that damn card!

ahem

Acha daanto tou nahi :frowning:

I love their card too, you get 1.5 points per dollar. It annoyed me for the first year because they wouldn’t increase my limit from $5,000 and each month my spending was between $4K and $5K. But I don’t blame them, on my one year membership anniversary, they automatically doubled it. I am relieved now :smiley: