http://www.kashmirvision.com/summer-05/page30-05.htm
Re: photos of cute Kashmiri kids
Very cute Masha'Allah :)
^ does it say that they're orphans or up for adoption?
There must be some purpose to posting disaster affected kidz
Oh, what lovely innocent kids exactly like my Pashtuns...
please, these innocent kids may be spared of this insensible scarcasm!
Dinosaurs... do you know any links to photos of Pashtuns, especially Aryan-looking ones?
Gosh.. those eyezzzzzzzzzzzzzz
mashallah very nice kids!!
makes my mom instinct back
i really want to have some ![]()
Dear wunderkind, i don't know if there is any...will search for it...
Awww, so cute Masha Allah.
Dinosaurs... do you know any links to photos of Pashtuns, especially Aryan-looking ones?
The original Aryans were not Nordic looking, they were dark haired, dark eyed, fair skinned, tall and well built (with a few exceptions) just like my Pashtuns.
Still nobody from our region is pure Aryan, Aryan race mixed with other races all over the world after it moved out of Central Asia, some of us have more Aryan blood than others but racism is wrong and it's even more annoying when mongrels from Iran, Afghaniya, Kashmir and India show off their Aryanism because we're not even pure Aryan. Some of my ancestors might have been Aryan but today I am just Pashtun, Aryan has no relevance to my identity, I'm Pashtun, not better than anyone else but damn proud of who I am and that's that, some of my ancestors were Aryan, African before that and today I am Pashtun, old identities naturally change into new ones over the centuries, that's a fact of life.
Real Cute kidz :)
Why adopting poor stricken children and giving them a home a crime?
Atleast not in international law as I don't think your leftist commie ideals prompt for looking for answers in Islam.
Can we see more photoes?
I don't like the idea of "brotherhood" based on race, it sounds shallow and fake, almost as flimsy as Pakistani nationalism, no point in trying to re-divide humanity based on groupings which have become irrelevant today and don’t matter to anyone. Mankind is one race.
The feelings of intimate-brotherhood are due to similar and mutually intelligible cultures not common race or physical features, the German and English despise each other despite their racial similarities, “Orientals” all seem the same to us but in reality relationships are quite tense amongst their migrant communities here, some of the ethnic groups from northern Afghanistan have more “Oriental” and less Iranian blood yet they feel closer to Iranian ethnic groups especially Persians because of similar culture and mutually intelligible dialects, the Bengalis have “Oriental” blood mixed in them but they feel closer to north Indians and east Pakistanis just as do the Nepalese, another example are mixed race people born of Pakistani dads and American moms will feel a part of whichever identity whose culture they were brought up with regardless of having blood from both sides or take the Punjabis who assimilated into our society will feel Pashtun and completely detached from Punjabi identity or the Pashtuns who adopted Desi cultures and became “Pathan” will feel more Desi. To me a German person is as foreign as a Chinese, I don't feel even a mm closer to the former just because of our partial common race.
Afghans, Kashmiris, Iranians (and would you believe even some North-Indians/East-Pakistanis have the guts to claim Aryan identity bursts out into hysterical laughter) are not pure Aryan, we’ve had allsorts mixed into us (especially us Pashtuns in regions have Semitic blood in other regions we have Oriental) so acting like we’re purebloods and beating the Aryan pride drum is pretty pointless and laughable, and it is racist and gives rise to idiotic old farts talking of racial purity (like it’s something positive roll eyes) and forbidding interracial love.
If a White person asks me why I'm not "that dark like the rest of them" I first tell them Pakistan is multi-ethnic like Cyprus with its Turks and Greeks, then I just desrcribe my Pashtuns and say on the whole we're lighter than other ethnicities in Pakistan.
Stormfront-White’s and other similar minded individuals wont consider us Aryan because to them we’re mongrels and why should it matter to us? Our people in the villages who’ve never switched on a computer don’t even know what Aryan is, besides human mongrels are prettier than bland “pure” races and racial purity is just arrogance, it’s not something to be proud of.
A lot of us do look just like European people but then we probably have three times as many people in our families who don’t look like them, my father has green eyes, white skin and brown hair, my grandfather (R.I.P) had sky blue eyes, white skin and white hair in his old age which meant they were both indistinguishable from European people, British people were dumbstruck every time they mentioned they were from Pakistan, but me I’ve got light golden skin, jet-black hair and big brown doe eyes (just like Ahmad Shah Baba has in some portraits) and I and most of the people in my family who look like me are nothing like any Eurpeans we’ve seem, we’re prettier because I personally find pale skin, eyes and hair quite bland to my tastes.
Race and blood is irrelevant, it's the culture (language, customs, arts, religion) we practice which defines our identity/ ethnicity/nationality.
The way we look doesn't mean much neither and doesn't even always determine our race, Arabs despite being Semitic look less like fellow Semites (Jews) and more like Iranian people, Punjabis look somewhat like south/central Americans.
i browsed through other pictures as well- :~) it feels godo looking at your own people...
Thanks for posting... i have never been to kashmir inshallah one day i will...
okay i’m sorry but this isn’t related to the topic but dude wats up with your affinity with being a Pashtun okay okay we know your proud and all but this nature is one of the reasons why Pakistan and so many other countries aren’t united. I think it would be better suited to say that your a muslim because thats first and then pashtoon.. Do you know how lame you sound when you say how beautiful pashtoons are compared to punjabis or europeans.. trust me there are ugly and beautiful people in every race but really who cares.. your just obsessed, I suggest you should move on because life does not just revolve around being a pukhtoon or following Pakhtoonwali.. its about being a muslim and living a pure simple life without all these complex issues w/ identities, that people like you have created! anywayz chill out maraan ![]()
oh and mash’Allah cute kids ![]()
oh and mash'Allah cute kids :D
tried to remove things from my posts not relevant to the topic but some are not editable...anyhow, i am sorry...
Where did I say Pukhtuns are better or more beautfiul than other races??
I am a Muslim first and foremost but my Pashtun nation and my mother tongue Pashto are also part of my identity, I'm Muslim before I am Pashtun but I am Pashtun before I am Pakistani (Pakistan is not something sacred or Islamic), I feel as close to a Muslim from Lahore as I do from Hyderabad Deccan (India), love them both equally because of religion alone, empty Pakistani identity doesn't hold any value to me, Pashtuns always extend hand of brotherhood and friendship to other Pakistanis and what do we get in return? We get called Akhrot, Naswarkhor, Khocha, Charsi, Londaybaaz, stupid, ignorant, barabaric etc. I tried ignoring it but it's everywhere, there's more racism amongst Desi Pakistanis towards Central Asian Pakistanis than Pakis have to face from Whites in the UK.
Muslim nations should be politically united and we should treat each other as equals but that doesn't mean we give up our own cultures and languages. Pakistan should breakup in to four nations but there should be a political union between us along the lines of the Eurpean Union or Pakistan should return the former Afghan territories back to Afghanistan.