I see it esix.

Re: phone testing

images section

its showing blank to me =\

What about now Esix.

I've removed the embedded image and uploaded the image onto the GS server. Hope you guys can see the image now.

Thread moved to Image forum.

How can you embed images on GS?

Lolz Wht Is Embed Means?

You can wrap an image with the

Obviously, without the spaces.

It's better to upload images to the GS server though, as it'll automatically resize the image for you. Embedding a huge image ruins the flow of a thread. :) www. maroush.com/myimage.jpg

Oh Ok Got It Now Shall Try It In Future Inshallah !!!!!!

But @maroush: it says neechye ki the code is off so in other words embedding isnt an option on gs.

yeah i can see the image now
thanx maroush and LP

[quote=“Little Princess”]

But @maroush: it says neechye ki the

It varies from forum to forum (don’t ask me why!!). If you check in C&IT, the tag is enabled.

:jazak:

actually there's media] tags here at GS
they seem to mess up the image

it shows for some people, it doesnt for others
and the picture's size also becomes weird

i suggest we only use that for animated gifs or small pictures

LP ka bhi koi haal nahi :smack2: