Studyphobia
Chitarphobia
Philophobia
Aap apna to btayein!
Re: Phobias
Monophobia= fear of loneliness ![]()
Agliophobia= fear of pain ![]()
Fear of driving (?) - don’t know what it’s called but I fear that I am going to die in a car accident ![]()
Final destination? ;o
hehe something like that. I avoid long road trips if I’m the one driving.
I love driving, only place where I can listen to loud music loudly
^ The only place? That’s kind of sad.
Ok I do enjoy driving when it’s not rush hour. And especially when mausam is suhaana or when the company is good.
animal-phobia.
I don’t like any of them
They scare me.
I’ve claustrophobia thanks to my brothers.
Oho I meant I can hardly blare out loud music at home with other people around ![]()
Chipkallis?
Ewww .. Thankfully we don’t have them here. Chipkalis are those with the long tail in Pakistan na? Oh god vomits
Any animal. Dog, cats, spiders, keere, macore, even shrimps shudders , I don’t know how people eat those.
I saw this desi dude eat a living chipkali on YouTube once ![]()
Aisa konsa music hai jo ghar walon ke saamne nahi sun saktay? ![]()
You’d be horrified at the lyrics. Quiet haram ![]()
lol I thought so. Unfortunately, for me, 99% of all my road trips are with family and that’s where loud music is most needed but can’t win with dad. We turn up the volume, he lowers it. Someone else complains, turn up the volume slight, he turns it off. ![]()
Ok, back to topic… I am scared of spiders. Hateful creatures.
Never liked them as well but I can’t kill animals. So I trap them with something and then put them outside.
SHUDDERS!!!
You sure you were not looking into a mirror?
that reminded me of the trapped spider scene from house of cards
so creepy!
Ok, this one is not a phobia… but if you stare into a doll’s eyes at night, oh man, that can get pretty scary.
Jee nahi, ab mai itna bhi ganda nahi ![]()
Chucky!
Arzi, have you ever observed, if you throw a jooti at a chipkali and hit its tail … the tail separates from the body but it keeps moving uncontrollably? I will find you some videos to showcase all you can do with lizards. ![]()