http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/AHAT.jpg
Shahrukh & Juhi Chawoola with Pakistani Flag (Phir Bhi Dil Hai Pakistani)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/AHAT.jpg
Shahrukh & Juhi Chawoola with Pakistani Flag (Phir Bhi Dil Hai Pakistani)
Seen this many times, why do we feel so proud of Shah Rukh or Juhi carrying our flag? (modifying the real pic)
kind of pathetic on our part dont you think? we don't need them...let them carry their own flag...
Salaam
hmmmmm…
so wht if they are carrying our flag?
do v really need these stupid pplz to carry our flag so that v could feel proud?..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
comeonnn ppl..v are a proud nation..itz them who wantz attention and big headlinez in the newz..not us..
it makez me sick
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
when ppl give them attention 4 such thingz..this is wht they want..ur attention..nothing else..get over this..they are actorz and acting is wht they do 24/7/365..
takecare
KH
dJ_ArSH
pakbeat.com
ik nazer ke liey umer bher..umer bher ke liey ik nazer..
[This message has been edited by ^_^MuNNa^^ (edited November 10, 2000).]
yeah i think strongman is rite
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
prayers can’t b answered untill they r prayed…
are they carrying it in ne movie or is it some sort of protest? does any body know?
KHan sahib, are you joking or what?
Its a scene from the movie 'pir bhi dil hai hindustani' they are carrying the indian flag, some pakistani with a complex modified the picture of the flag to a pakistani flag.
U ok or not ?
Originally posted by khan_sahib:
are they carrying it in ne movie or is it some sort of protest? does any body know?
Be good and be happy :)
i totally agree with Strongman and munna
Well this time I have to agree with you.
Any ways back to the topic, I dont know why people of pakistan have such a low self-esteem.
take care
bye
Guess what? you guys are prey of low self esteem. I am Pakistani too. I didn't feel anything bad about this picture. It is a funny picture and that's all.
Ok let me ask you a question.
If you see a pic (modified) of Bill Clinton in Shalwar Qameez, will you feel the same way? why not?
Our minds and our hearts are filled with hatred. Why is that? Why we react strongly against indians. Think about it for a while.
I am against Indian movies too cause they are unislamic. Could you tell me how many of you feel bad when you don't have time to watch a new indian movie cause you have exams or you are busy in the days of release.
Thats really funny pic.
Well..I think its not to be taken seriously.
Its just a pic.
U all r right with your point of view and I think we all r very proud of our great nation. Nothing can change or effect our thinking. These r rare things.
There r some other big issues to be taken seriously.
C ya laterz
Hey lighten up people ! Its only a pic... it would be good for you to know that Shah Rukh Khan said in a recent interview that he was proud of his Pathan roots!