***Phatima1***

**I think she is soo sweet **
She makes things fun on cafe and isnt Strict!
She knows the meaning to fun
Phatima:hugz:!
MOD’S This thread can be closed after Phatima Reads This!

Re: Phatima1

ok what to say
one thing is i dont really know her that well
she could be sweet:confused:

lol well she is sweet **
**Im sure u will kno her very soon she is a MOD of Cafe the Pink Panther Number 1!

yes phatti loves goat meat. specially the little tender baby goats.

:yummy: BBQ goat.

Phatiiiiiiiiiii kahaan Phas gayeee ho?

i only know shikra bhai is nice
sheen baji lift nahi karati
and phatima i dont know

**Best Phatima **
Middle Shikra Uncle
**And dont wanna mention the third 1!:hoonh: **

yeah true sheen baji bilkul bhi nahi lift karati:naraz:

phatima is cool :)

i think phatima dont like butter bummer

yeah true

is phatima's real name fatima?

yes i think so

lol ok! nice name Masha'ALLAH...

yes nice
waisay CW i wanna share something with someone but samjh nahi arahi kiss say share karoon

what u wanna share aisha :slight_smile:

i m feeling cold ,need some tea:halo:

i dont think you will be interested in my stories

Ok let me know what is it?

i cant say it in public

Have u forgot me u can also share it out with me:hugz: