Phatima1 gets owned by toddler

I start making a video of some of my little cousins in Karachi having a pillowfight, and all of a sudden one of them runs at me and starts hitting me with a pillow! I would’ve stopped him but I couldn’t stop laughing. And then my TaiyyaAbbu came to the rescue by screaming “OYE! :mad:”.
:cb:

But it didn’t hurt or nothin. :snooty:

(Notice, I’m wearing pink :ahaa: )

Re: Phatima1 gets owned by toddler

okay hahahahah I just noticed…I’m laughing like a FAG hahhahaah lollll :omg:

OYEEEEEEEEEE

didnt see you waring pink :P that lil girl is wearing pink? that u?

oh nahi :smack: that’s my little cousin. I’m not that short! :mad:

I’m the one holding the camera dumbooooo :phati: and when i put it down you can kinda see my pink shalwaar :faizy:

nah, i think she's a little older than that...funny though :)

cant tell if it was a shalwar, chadar or a dhoti :hoonh:

kya pata kameez ho :faizy:

haan banyaan bhi ho sakti hai :faizy:

you are laffing like a bollywood actress being chased by the hero :o

It’s OK…Your gayness covers it…:hehe

but I'm not gay! :(

^ :cb:

then why you write in pink :phati:

Because I’m a girl and we like pink!

Now all of you go away. :frowning: Lajawab and 5abi and Danial. You all are meanies and you’re just gonna gang up on me and make fun of me. :bummer:

The video is doing the job itself, We dun have to do nething:snooty:

awwwwwwww lotima. now you and queer can have an all dost club all by yourself :phati:

You leave me alone before I call all my dozens of pals over here! :mad:

:khumar:

but GAY means happy, it will be club of happy people. :mad:

moti nah ho to :smilestar:

tussi ziyada over na ho meray nal aithey...zarra cafe aa ja mein tinoo dikhaani aan phatima1 ki karsakdi ai ;]