I never deleted your post you drama queen. :smilestar:

Re: ^^^ Phatima1 Deleted My Post ^^^

:halo:

I’m too tired to flood today. :hayaa:

Ate too much bakri? :@:

Hey pals, tonight is the halloween night, what are you guys dressing up as? I will be a goat =)

OMG Pal I can't believe it. I was also going to be a goat =]

You won't believe it but I had this grin on my face when I saw the costume :>

in an accent so typical! an embassader to male chauvinism you are.. men are pigs… :@: WHY bakri!! when it could be a BAKRA… but Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo it has to be a BAKRI… :aj:

Omg ur so right. I am sucha pig :(. Ok kami tell you what, why don’t you marry a person of the same gender then :faizy:

Let's be goat buddies and go door to door asking for pathey :>

LOL @ pathey

like paan? :faizy:

can you FLY? :halo:

PS: Oyeee Elton John samajh rakha hai kiya.. :smilestar:

You’re so right pal :phati:

We are Goat Pals from now on heheh =]

Hey pal, check out my costume and post yours :>

Pan make a goat’s tongue red and they get high when they eat all that nasha =)

Pata nahi yaar, uss ka bhi kuch UK se taaluk hai to maine samjha…:hehe:

PS - No I can’t. If I could, I wouldn’t be in all this mess :wink:

OMG OMG pal this sooooooooooooooooooooo cute :phati:

Check out mine :]

Omggggg pal, I saw that too (same place where you saw it :wink:)

Nice Costume pal :phati:

Pal, that’s like the BEST place for ALL kinds of costumes :phati: I saw yours too and a few more interesting ones :wink: