...Phatima...

Where were you? Didn’t see you for a couple of days. Welcome back.

Actually I was thinking of you last week. I was boarding my plane to NY and I saw the flight attendant who had a fake smile on her face and was welcoming passengers on board. I thought of your thread where you mentioned “…and they turn into she-devils when the doors are shut…” and it brought a smile on my face :slight_smile:

Re: …Phatima…

HAHAHAHHAHAHAAA lollll :rotfl:

yea what’s up i’m at my cousin’s place in Ohio right now. I love ohio it’s an awesome state. yea and the other day i was sick and at the hospital and the doctor told my family we shouldn’t leave on a trip (7 hour drive) the day after i get out of the hospital so yea i pretty much screwed up the whole family’s plans sigh

anyways i’m much better now i just walk like a 70 year old which is a bit of a shame especially at my age but it’ll get better soon inshaAllah.

and yea i missed you all tooo :teary1: how’s everyone been?

Re: ...Phatima...

I hope you feel better. So are you enjoying your vacations? When do you come back?

get well soon:flower1:

we were supposed to leave at 10 am...hahahh yea right with my family along with my cousins who are coming back with us PLUS our desi instincts, we won't be leaving back for Maryland unttil 2 or 3 pm. it's actually 1 pm already! ahha

yea so it'll be 7 ppl from our family, 4 cousins, plus 2 little kids all in one van and a BMW. crap.

yes i really have been enjoying vacations just taking it easy before i am strapped down into chairs at school and enslaved at school every week day for the next, say, 9 months. how about you? how's summer going?

oh man this is so cool i have two threads with my name on them in the cafe. :) i love you people.

:hug: thanks pal getting better already

ok well i’m off i gotta go pack my crap and get ready to go :slight_smile: will flood later i promise :wave:

take care Allah Hafiz. shikra thanks for being so caring :hug: and JL too. :flower2:

Nothing much going on here. Summer semester was over before I went to NY. Came back last week. No classes anymore but only work now.

Phatti
dont eat too much potatoes, i'll send you some kharbouza

Phato rani ko kya hogaya :( phatti get well soon my moto :p

no dude
she is on vaca in IOWA, some hickville
she found a farmer dude there with buck tooth
his name is bubba

tumhen yeh sab kaise pata :hoonh:

cause she wanted the green card, and when she didnt find anyone who likes kids, she went to hickville USA to find one.

really she told me

phato ko kuch nahin kehna shez my choti si munni rani koi ghalat baat nahin :hoonh:

LOL
abhi thori si bari ho rahi hain,

she is a sweet girl, what’s she doing in IOWA. they use to wear hoods in that state and they were the pointy white ones with matching robes.

:soldier: dont worry i will protect yu from bubba.

just tell me in advance when he is coming, i want those days off

jassoos what the heck?! lol bubba? IOWA? i was in ohio. :smack: and why do u keep telling me not to eat too many patatoes?!?! :mad:

Yea I’m back now. My tummy hurts and so does my throat. I think I might be dying once again. sigh time to go open another thread…

sike i’m jp :stuck_out_tongue:

danial, thanks pal :hug:

DM thankyou unkil jee you’re a very sweet person :slight_smile:

shikra - so…now that you’re like half-way-married, i guess i have to call u like “shikra bhai” or something now :bummer:…maybe like…pai shikra…nahaaaa how about pai sohaill..hahahah Pai Saillllllllllllllllllluhhhh…hahahah :mudhosh:

welcome back phattima, hope your trip was good,

we missed you here