oh my gosh

Re: phatima is a drama mama

o i use those words too.. does that make me a drama mama.. :hoonh:

followed by more:

OMG's

HAHAHHAHAHAAHAH

okay only in my convos with YOU do I have to repeat those phrases over…you know EXACTLY why :smilestar:

tell me somethin new paindo bro :mocking: :hehe::sleep2:

ahhahaha LOLLL remember u used to call my DRAMAY BAAZ :rotfl:

omg shoaib hahaha :smiley:

hahahaa is that the shoaib actor, kachay wala ?

haan abh barra hogaiya hai...diapers nahi pehnta abh :D

i know… cuz i know.. ur DA biggest Dramay Baaz Hea :hehe:

omg omg omg :smack:

yes u are…
omg omg again..
but u seriously r :rotfl:

okayokayokay I admit I kinda am. :bummer:

don’t tell anyone anything :naraz:

haan jee kachay wala… belt band ke :blush:

but not anymore… :stuck_out_tongue:

look at me now :blush:

kaisai lagta hon main.. paindo bro :stuck_out_tongue:

dont worry..i ma keep ur secret wid me.. :wink:
its all abt trust :stuck_out_tongue:

OMG
OGMGOMG
I GOTTA TELL U STUFF
ABOUT HIM
suno na!

yah and she thinks im her girlfriend :smilestar:

:smiley: you are such a bad liar…

acha hey everyone i’m kinda sleepy and i gotta finish some homework so will talk to u all later…Allah hafiz:wave:

ur not? :confused:

omg omg omg 5abi.. u know wot i did last summer :blush: like … OMGGGGGGGGGg.. i got so messed upppppppppppp.. like seriously…

ahhahhahahahaha :rotfl: hahahahahahhaaa :smiley:

awwwww 5abi bhai you ARE my girlfriend naaaa :hugz: :blush: I tell you about all my crushes and stuff. It’s fun. :phati:

^ LOOOOOOL

no im not :expressionless: :snooty: im da only honest nigga ovahea.