had 2 accidents at work last week but survived ![]()
barhay dheet hain aap ![]()
PS: take well care of yourself
ALLAH sab ko apnay hifz-o-amaan mai rakhay aameen
hahahaha
bas dekh lein phir..
jee bhai ab mene safety gears complete ker liyey hain
my upper lip split and got 2 stitches.. uske 3 days baad my both hands stuck in machine ![]()
aameen sum aameen.. JazakALLAH Khair bhai.. ![]()
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
hahahaha
bas dekh lein phir..
jee bhai ab mene safety gears complete ker liyey hain
my upper lip split and got 2 stitches.. uske 3 days baad my both hands stuck in machine ![]()
aameen sum aameen.. JazakALLAH Khair bhai.. ![]()
Give some sadqa
and do take care of yourself
Sorry to hear that. Hope you doing well.
What kind of accidents? Spilled Coffee/Tea on clothes? Tripped and fell face-first? ![]()
Take care of yourself. ![]()
had 2 accidents at work last week but survived ![]()
what happened bro? you ok? Detail please
This is what i have been missing ![]()
Jee bhai I’m doing it on daily basis..
Jee jee bhai no compromise on safety anymore..
Thank you so much.. Jee Alhamdulillah I’m good now.. got a small scar though..
It was an accident at work bhai.. got an upper lip split and both thumbs badly injured..
inshaALLAH bhai I will.. thank you..
Jee jee I’m doing well now..
I was breaking a metal sheet with sledge hammer.. as soon as it broke, it bumped onto my face splitting my upper lip.. thank God I was wearing safety glass.. got 2 stitches that day..
And on the fourth day.. I got my hands into a high-speed machine while assembling.. right thumb nail almost ripped off..
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
This is what i have been missing ![]()
Yak na shud do shud.. never experienced such an incident..
Jee jee I’m doing well now..
I was breaking a metal sheet with sledge hammer.. as soon as it broke, it bumped onto my face splitting my upper lip.. thank God I was wearing safety glass.. got 2 stitches that day..
And on the fourth day.. I got my hands into a high-speed machine while assembling.. right thumb nail almost ripped off..
O man that sounds dangerous. Take it easy on yourself.
At first I thought it could be due to your motor cycle venture lol
I am careful now..