Phajjaa and Mrs. Phajja's family vacation in Murree- PART ONE

We stayed here for 3 days . These are some random pics.

Murree is becomming more and more crowded by the day - This is the area around the GPO.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs1murreecrowded.jpg

The start of the first day - Thats ammi jaan with both of my sisters , kiddoz and thats Mrs. Phajja 3rd from Right ( GOD !! shez gonna kill me if she ever hears me calling her Mrs. Phajjaa @#@$%#$ )

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs2asstartofday.jpg

As soon as we got out of the hotel - Mohsin (3 yrs ) ever the brat that he is - just ran away and wanted to be on his own - We had a hard time getting him back again.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs2amushimurree.jpg

Those wonderful Murree streets where u can stroll all day and NOT get tired - The ladies here are taking a peek down the valley

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs3ladieslookingdown.jpg

Now heres a pic that I have kept as black mailing stuff- thats my 5 yr old son getting rid of his troubles - and he really had a real fight with me when he saw me shoot the pic. I am gonna show this pic to him after he goes to college - hehehehe

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs5kazim001a.jpg

This actually is Mrs. Phajja shopping for some fancy looking clothes on the main MURREE AYUBIA road - Here the vendors do a good business with these MOBILE STORES.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs6firstladyshop.jpg

More pics to be posted soon as soon as I scan them.

[This message has been edited by phajjaa nanbai (edited July 26, 2002).]

LoLzzzzz… This kid… really looks very shararti…

Nice pix…

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

Nice picturez… :slight_smile: .. I Miss Murree n Patriata

… By the way where r u Phajja Bhayee!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

hayeee Oyeeeee ..

Phajjayah .. Kia baat hai ..
Very Nice Pics. yaaar

tay Kiddo wali tay Bas .. 2 Good

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Karachi

Heres another one - I had to go through this misery cause of Mohsin - who simply cant resist a horse ride

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs12phajjanphajjajr.jpg

Mr. n Mrs. Phajja - enjoys the views around the Murree Hills - Junior Phajjaaz also having a great time

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs13phajjanmrsph.jpg

masha Allah phajja bhai....what beautiful sweet pics :~) Allah aap ki family ko hameshaan isi tarhaan khushhaal rakhay...aameen sum ameenn...thanks for posting on GS :)

Maan the place reminds me of Switzerland in the summer!

Soo THAT’s where I’m gonna be goin…ahem

Phajjaa yaar may your family share many more moments of togetherness such as these!
God Bless! You’re a lucky man!

Most People on the road are caused by accidents.

Well heres some more pics from this same trip !!!

Thats ammi - Kami ( Kazim ) with hands behind his back

• and kami ki amma - shopping for some fruits before we went for a picnic on the hill side.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gsfruitshop.jpg

Wonderful weather and surroundings - Thats the Phajja family

on a lovely green grassy slope on a hillside in Murree.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs15phajjaanmrs1.jpg

Well , after a long uphill walk we finally came to this spot and had a refreshing break for drinks - The troops were totally exhausted by that looooong climb - hehehe

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs9totalexhaua.jpg

And there on the top of a hillock - we had our lunch in a perfectly lush green jungle - with a light rain falling on our heads - there’s Mrs. Phajjaa feeding a banana to Phajjaa Junior.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gs8lunchinjungle.jpg

WAH ... Soooo Nice yaaar.

Wish U happy Life with your family.

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

I miss pakistan!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Cool pictures…and a nice family. Thanks for sharing.

Hang on to your husband, he might come back into fashion.

:) MashAllah! Bohat achee pictures!

ahmadjee and sunny puttar - thankoooooo

more interesting pics on the way - soon i yam gonna post them here - actually the third day was the most fun filled

and U carebare I miss pakistan!
Cool pictures…and a nice family. Thanks for sharing

YOU MISS PAKISTAN ???

Whoz MR PAKISTAN ???

[This message has been edited by phajjaa nanbai (edited July 26, 2002).]

LoL...Thanx for sharing the pics. I went to muree 8 years a ago.

Mashllah Phajey Bhia Very nicey family and mashalah ur son is so cute.

Hope he ll be computer Programer soon so i would like to take him every week end with me.

Next time when u visit North or plaaned informed me also to cath u there i just moved to NWFP from lahore and have good access to sites.

Slaam to all family specially anti And ask her for some purathas of her own hands with mikhan , please please , well ur paiey ll be bons yar

God bless you bhabi Mohsin and All family, many prayers.

Junnon se Aur Ishq se Millti hay Azadai-- Kurbani ki bahoon mein Millti hay …

All the women in your faamily are pretty and mashallaha you have cuet children.

me too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Really nice pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Phajja Bhai…mashallah…very happy family. May Allah bless you and your cutie patootie family for all days to come. Aameen!

God bless

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

mashAllah…
very hi nice picturez te family kaka-P…

thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

well lemme tell you
The MEN aint bad either

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif