apki- 7th April
Mindless- 12th July
Mindless, Happy Birthday
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
Now I know why you weren’t disclosing it!
Thanks to Sehar and ammarr for the help. ammarr, it was kinda unexpected from you but I am impressed
khan_sahib, are you talking to me?! ![]()
[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited July 11, 2001).]
Originally posted by Mindless:
**khan sahab naah mujhe abhi tak kisi ne bhi ap mind nahin diya :( and fish what happened? did I do something wrong? :innocent wala icon: lol pehle mera b-day guzar jaane do then I'll let ya know theek? :p
Mindless, take your pick but sorry u won't find anything here :p
nahiN to, I was asking mushi our new member ![]()
He replied after you
Kya ho gaya hai appko? ![]()
wow
another b’day in july:D
Happy birthday mindless
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
fishy, what about YOUR birthday?
~I have a reputation?~FM
oh and fishy..u forgot to answer a question of mine..my last post on the previous page:D
hk, good to see ya [hug] ‘some’ gangsters are driving me crazy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
My B’Day is on the 15th Feb. I can’t believe khan_sahib’s B’Day is on the same day :eek: Oh well, I guess if this is true, anything in the world is possible ![]()
BTW, its still winter here and will be for next 2 months. So take as much time as you want
Another thing: seen sherry around?!
btw..how long does winter last up there anyway? u have any snow right now?
[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 11, 2001).]
Good question hk ![]()
Winter lasts from mid May to Sept. October is Spring and Nov-Mar is Summer. Exact opposite to US/Canada! It never snows in Melb…its just cold and windy because its so close to the sea:( It snows in hills nearby and ppl go skiing/snow-boarding during winter hols- That’s about it.
How about you guys? It must snow there a lot. Do you like it?! Tell me some snow stories pls. How do you guys manage? Christmas time is unique and rather amusing here…while ppl in other parts of the world stay home to avoid snow, Aussies sweat because of the heat and head to the beach
[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited July 11, 2001).]
may to sept?! thats what, 4 months of winter?
u guys are sooooooooooooooo lucky! i’d rather have cold weather and winds than snow.
we have snow for around 8 months here. like u said, its the opposite.
Hmm..snow stories..first let me tell u how terrified i am of ice
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif
i cant walk on it without dreading the fact that i’ll be on the ground any minute:(
kay…we had a huge snow storm here in Jan. '99. It was a terrible blizzard, the army was called and a state of emergency was declared. Getting a few days off school because of snow is pretty common. But this time, we were all having exams. There we were, standing on the sidewalk, waiting for the school bus and it didnt show up. But we couldn’t just not go to school right? so my brother and i trudged in the snow, which was knee high btw, even on the main road, called the school from a phone booth and asked if exams had been cancelled. Ofcourse they were.
oh and during the same blizzard, i almost got frostbite on my years…my mom always tells me to wear a hat but im just too stubborn:D
thats the worst i remember.
~I have a reputation?~FM
or mindlessness or the pakistani networks/lines going PAKISTAANNNNNNNN ZINDAABAAD..
.. we can blame on lots’o things u know..
tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay…
sigh.. seems like my ‘honest’ and ‘caring’ idea of launching the thread at PROPER time will never be accepted..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
.. owainnnnnn owainnnnnnn .. baaji .. uhuuuuuu uhuuuuuuuu..
takes kona of her aasteen of her shirt, and shheeeonnnnnnnnnnnnn, cleans his runny nose ..
june 21.. =D
‘nick’ is mindless .. forgets her ‘own’ birthday.. perhaps question should be rephrased to “WHATS RIGHT WITH U”
hain baajeez? =D
see “moderator” written anywhere NEAR my nick baaji?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
.. i tried my best not to get my cover get blown.. but grrrr, ..
.. u know the official matters.. fbi was going jumpy that, blow the cover, and come DIRECTLY for work.. no more taka jhaanki idhar udhar.. just PURE moderation..
..=)
nope, your so called dhalti hui jawani with girtay hoa hairs.. ![]()
yes..you are right..when i leave its 24 pages and when i return its 27..but i always enjoy reading them all..maybe coz i love reading..
Best regards and wishes on your b’day..
so should we talk about abhishek?
.. very TRUE!
leaves with mysterious grinn
Originally posted by mushi:
You lot are crazy? What's the topic of non-discussion?
may be we are crazy..but i enjoy everyone's conversation..its hillarious most of the times...we discuss and share whatever we feel like..best thing is that everyone is like an extended family here..