This thread is wierd...
errr no..the thread is not weird, people are.
please dont take credit away from us and give it to the thread.
This thread is wierd...
errr no..the thread is not weird, people are.
please dont take credit away from us and give it to the thread.
Re: Pervy Old Men Woes
Men are fascinated with boobs. Period.
Women are fascinated with Shoes. Hisab barabar
I don't really care for shoes!
I must be a man.
that means you are fascinated by bOObs ??
it keeps getting better.
that means you are fascinated by bOObs ?? it keeps getting better.
LOL
It's not an either or!
Honestly Matinee, you will find those wierdos everywhere. My sisters and I call them grease monkies...lol...from our school days. If we see one, we tell the other so everyone knows to avoid them as much as possible.
Aside from that, embarassing them and covering up (Im sure you already do) there is not much us girls can do. :(
This is true!
I bet men have the same feelings girls do when we see a beautiful pair of shoes…:CareBear:
It doesn’t matter what age you are, when i am talking look at my face or better look somewhere else ![]()
And some of you guys need to stop joking around, its not funny and I am sure you guys wont be laughing when people stare at your wife/sister/mother chest too. We are not talking about women who wear low-cuts, we are talking about women wearing dupatta/scarf and still getting that. It is extremely disrespectful.
Thank you.
It really wasn't funny when it happened to me. I felt physically sick that day because of it. I could have cried.
It wasn't just the staring, it was the touching and saying that he liked looking at my chest.
Thank you.
It really wasn't funny when it happened to me. I felt physically sick that day because of it. I could have cried.
It wasn't just the staring, it was the touching and saying that he liked looking at my chest.
Looking is one thing, but touching and making comments is sexual abuse which should not be tolerated. This should have been reported right away. Sorry you had to go through with this.
I would have said something, but I wanted to finish my job and get paid. Since I didn't make a scene, I'm being offered more jobs (not with that actor though).
So I guess it was worth it.
Hmm, a typical scenario in how things work in show industry :)
No. It's not. This wasn't that type of film.
u have to be more specific because of u dont specify what u mean by somewhere else, this demand may have counterproductive effects.
actually what can u do, I have relayed the story of when last time I was in pakistanit was ramadan and one ba resh maulana sahab with a pagar and all were staring at begum while she had a kurta shalwaar and a chaddar, we both lauged and I said mashaAllah, roza theek chal raha hai bhai sahab ka. Look either you confront them or mock em or make fun of them.
sure its extremely disrespectful, and one needs to say something then and to that person. or report that person, in US there are harassment laws including sexual harassment, heck, I have to take teh damn harassment training course every couple of years at work because I manage people . Now if someone is not going to take advantage of the protection offered by law then that is their choice.
okay so serious advise. matinee Siren, u need to go and complain against the person, hopefully this way he will stop and not harass other women in future. if other women before yo had complained maybe you would not have been harassed. You chose not to do it, because you felt it would have acreer impact, and probably others made teh same choice before you. so when the next girl gets harassed its because this person is a jackass, and because ppl who should hae put an end tp it chose not to.
PS: Phats, just a correction, even women who are wearing low cuts should not be harassed. That is a very twisted view.
poor guys getting bashed. lol
Well personally I do stare at girls too. (I admit)
But when they are walking away. So rarely get caught. lol
unless some one has eyes on the back of their head.
You could have slapped him.
Thank you.
Photos in Ramadan :nono:. But she should give us a hint so we can give her some good advice.
MatineeSiren, Most scarfs will cover up melons…if we are talking watermelons then thats a whole different ball game.
boobage is crowd puller.
Just see how quickly it has gone to 3 pages.
boobage is crowd puller.
Just see how quickly it has gone to 3 pages.
Oh see and here I thought I was popular due to my charming personality! haha