Pervy Old Men Woes

u have to be more specific because of u dont specify what u mean by somewhere else, this demand may have counterproductive effects.

actually what can u do, I have relayed the story of when last time I was in pakistanit was ramadan and one ba resh maulana sahab with a pagar and all were staring at begum while she had a kurta shalwaar and a chaddar, we both lauged and I said mashaAllah, roza theek chal raha hai bhai sahab ka. Look either you confront them or mock em or make fun of them.

sure its extremely disrespectful, and one needs to say something then and to that person. or report that person, in US there are harassment laws including sexual harassment, heck, I have to take teh damn harassment training course every couple of years at work because I manage people . Now if someone is not going to take advantage of the protection offered by law then that is their choice.

okay so serious advise. matinee Siren, u need to go and complain against the person, hopefully this way he will stop and not harass other women in future. if other women before yo had complained maybe you would not have been harassed. You chose not to do it, because you felt it would have acreer impact, and probably others made teh same choice before you. so when the next girl gets harassed its because this person is a jackass, and because ppl who should hae put an end tp it chose not to.

PS: Phats, just a correction, even women who are wearing low cuts should not be harassed. That is a very twisted view.