Re: Pervaiz Elahi, the omnipotent Maharaja of the Punjab
You think she is? ![]()
Yes, USA is a friend. Long may the USA/Pakistan friendship continue. Do you disagree? ![]()
Yes, USA is a friend. Long may the USA/Pakistan friendship continue. Do you disagree? :)
Agree to disagree, you may please continue to live in the lala-land.
So, you are saying that USA is not a friend?
God Bless you teelobhain.
Mashallah God has always blessed me :) but i hope he listens to you at least this time and keeps his blessing bestowed upon me for ever and ever!
Plus i hope God blesses the Bhutto family as well like he has always so that they keep on rising up and throw **** on MqM and Chaudhry Goons! even when they kill them they know they can never rub their names from peoples hearts ever and because of that they cannot live in peace and wont die in peace either!
Long may the PPP continue with with the family dynasty, and continue to choose its leaders in the manner it has. :)
Yes long live PPP! as i said even when people kill them physically but they were, are and always will be alive in peoples hearts and minds! they are shaheeds here and Inshallah we will see them on higher positions in Heavens as well. And i do hope they do keep on continuing with the family dynasty - a place like Pakistan desperately needs the Bhuttos other wise the devil wolves like chaudhry shujaat and pervez elahi will eat up the whole country! NO ONE is against the way the PPP choses its leader if they were the workers would have left the party and no one was stopping them but they know they are blessed to have such leaders who arent goons, nor are they lotas, and they highly educated unlike pervez elahi who talks **** like a paposhi woman. he doesn't have a vision for the country nor can he ever since he is just eying the countries treasury so he just keeps on cursing and attacking other parties during his rallies.
We don't need no mahraja in panjab.
We kick A$$ of those who wants to be. No wonder ranjeet was the last one(only one took over bypower), but eventually he got his butt kick throughly.
People also need to know in era of ranjeet, Badshahi mosque was stable for his horses.
We don't need no mahraja in panjab. We kick A$$ of those who wants to be. No wonder ranjeet was the last one(only one took over bypower), but eventually he got his butt kick throughly.
People also need to know in era of ranjeet,** Badshahi mosque was stable for his horses.**
Is that true?? Indians reject this report.
yes it is true.
Indians to this will slaughter us if get a chance.
Sikhs raped every muslim women they could get their hands on.
^PM me and provide me a link thank you.
We have heard it word of mouth,
old people who have seen that happening during 1947. No secret.
Ask any proud sardar about ranjeet singh he will tell you.
^I know but I had no credible source. Every one claims of having seen or heard. I just need It black on white to read on. These days Indian influence is too huge to find such sources. Have you one!?
Let me talk to the person who disagree.
Its a known fact, read again
"people may be still alive who have been the victim"
Ask any one I mean any one who lived in panjab.
"Pir Pigara’s Functional League"
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
So what of moonis elahi's shenanigan's? Anyone have info on this?
Well I wasnt aware of these facts.
I was going through wikipedia came across this:
^^^ and you trust BB and Wikipedia?
^I trust BB (regardless of the facts that BB is not the one publishing these names without foreign evidence (INTEL)) more than Altaf and his companion Musharraf (or vice versa!?).
Neither have I said Wikipedia to be an independent media source, so that It can be trusted 100%....but where does It come from?