personal intergrity

how best can a person ensure, that other people realize, acknowledge and empathically understand the value of A person’s personal integrity, in all and any relationship roles?

keeping in contact with, communicating with the negative-effect causing people is essential to make sure that they have a level headed approach.

but, if they delibrately choose to refuse offered help and discount personal intergirty of any person, they just like to let down - how will that person ensure that s/he upholds their personal integrity in such so very hard and trying time?

intergirity cannot be a subjectively defined concept, can it be?

Re: personal intergrity

:hmmm:

u talk in code-words. CIA/F.B.I trained? :halo:

^^ nahi .. bas filhaal mein iss mauzoo pe soch raha hoon .. aur baqi logon ki replies ka wait kar raha hoon .. phir apna opinion express karney ki koshish karunga .. cos .. you know .. Dushwari ji bahot mushkil mushkil suwaal poochti hein .. to suwaal ka jawaab sochna parta hai ..

i WAS talking about dushwari..:chai:

^ what you expect from a person whose name is "Dushwari" anything simpler would negate this nick :)

Dush, I am bit confused about the question.

I believe, personal integrity is a personal need and requirement. For me, it absolutely does not require someone's acknowledgment.

Some hard times need solitude to get through. Unwanted help can just be that: Unwanted.

Integrity can be subjectively defined, because there can be multiple views about integrity (religious, social, cultural, etc).

witchdr., points well taken.

anyone, what can make the personal integrity safe from any demotion?

just be yourself, follow islam, what goes comes around, all life is a test

eagle 123, makes absolute sense.
& i agree.

but the issue is, what does Islam say. what version of Islam is right? the ones that the world see with destruction labeled as a done by muslims.

what does is mean for us Muslims, to protect and how?
what can be done with the wrong version and perception of Islam?
everything else is a test to us, we understand it.
others do not.
and is the test something that has destined Muslims to be attributed with the things that they are made to see responsible?
some of the things are not right in this whole scenario.

thoughts?

strength of character and hope.

follow the islam as practiced by our prophet pbuh, read the hadith and see how our prohet pbuh practiced, knowing what right and wrong helps to strengthen personal and moral integrity