Persion poetry recited by a kid

Re: Persion poetry recited by a kid

Yayy, you were able to post it.

nice one, thanks!

man...the kid is gonna be the next sami yusuf!!
good balance of vocal chords for his age mashAllah...

now Zahra...did u post it coz the poem has ur name in it?? lol jk

thank you . you like it and alooch sahib his not jus saying zahra lol its says dua as well lol lol

thanx alot for all that. kind regards.

brain washed kid singing matum and beating their chests

I don't get it, they killed Hazrat Ali and then do mattam for him?!? Why is he more important than the prophet? Allah made this world for the sake of Muhammad (PBUH) - open up your eyes people.

Ironically these people are from the same geographical area...descendants of the same clan who killed Hazrat Ali...now its their self guilt..that makes them do matum.
Beating your chests after 1400 yrs of the event cannot reverse what your ancestors did!
More sad is the fact that now they are teaching the young ones to self mutilate and do matum

I was thinking Ky dua ka yeh konsa tariqa hy peet peet kr dua krna first time dykha :hoonh:

Hi

I'd say people who just listen to others by mouth and then become Maulana's are the people who are brainwashed. They can talk as they are the followers of the taliban who come out with the most attrocious rules. In reality if you think who are the murderers of Hazarat Ali a.s if they think properly it is there own caliphas such as Marwan who was banished by the prophet and people like Yazid who was a drunkered debaucher. If people think the shia are the killers of Imam Ali a.s then they are wrong as Muawiyah claimed caliphate when the caliphate was already accepted by the people for Imam Ali a.s. Isen't it true that there can't be 2 calphas at one time so would you lot say Muawiyah was wrong in claiming that he was a calipha at the same time as Imam Ali a.s. Plus people like you who plant the seeds of division believe in such a person like Amr Us who was the enemy of Islam and people who brutley murdered Imam Hussain a.s where all Illigtament does not that give you a look in to what part you lot have played in killing the prophets family.

wow! awesome recitation from the kid. thanks fer posting.

ps. interesting to see bigots crawl out of thier holes again. their not worth the time...leave em be.

Not going into historic details...but tell me why you beat your chests and brainwash little kids to cry and molest themselves? and why are the people beating their chests in the video?

Plus its not persian Poetry , its called Noha or Matum..done by Shias only!

well tou kia du hamein dance ker k kerni chahiye ya ga k kerni chayie?:smiley:

yes its matum not dua

lool mamooli well done.

Ga tu woh all ready rahy hain, dance is a lot better then seena kobi. jis trha khudkushi haram hy. Apny ap ko iziat dyna bhi mana hy Islam main.

yaar let the do matum....they have curse of bibi zainab on them...the legend has it that when they killed Hazrat Hussein , bibi zainad cursed the killers that they will mourn and cry till eternity for their wrong doing...and see...till today the killers are beating themselves!

see my point zahra, these folks dont seem to know the first thing about Islam, and they sit here preaching to others. ignorant folks.

Do you even understand a word of Farsi, or are you just ignorant as well bigoted by nature?