Perplexed

I have to ask this question, something extra ordinary i have noticed on Gupshup lately.:frowning:

But I fear that the question might compromise the different levels of security on this website.

I feel that ordinary guppies should not be made aware of this security breach, so they may not experience bad dreams at night.

Also I am not sure which admin should I contact via pm, as apparently they all are very busy, It might take few week before they would be able to read my pm.

I feel it is my responsibility to make them aware.

So please suggest me what way should I adopt for reaching admins of this website on urgent basis :flower:

End of message for general public

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Admins scrol down !

The following message is for Gizzy (only), other admin should not read any further !

Gizzy ! Either reply my pm and do What i have Asked ! or else I will state my question here, which will give you nightmares !

----------------
Other admins, as you must have read this (despite clear instructions ! :rolleyes: ) please dont ban me :teary3:. Gizzy is not replying my pm, I needed to bully him.

Gizzy !

bhai nahi hai :hug:, mera kaam kardey tujhey sawab milay ga :clown: :jazak: :

Re: Perplexed

You can always PM me. There’s no need to open a thread to divert my attention towards your PM. :rolleyes:

Urgent issue’s have the priority so proper action is taken immediately or a reply is given to such PM’s. I received your PM, if I didn’t reply that doesn’t mean I didnt read it or more so didn’t even receive it.