Peri Peri Sauce

Re: Peri Peri Sauce

used to live in the western suburbs, now live in strathfield.

we r probabaly going to do it tomorrow or saturday... we kinda dont follow rooty hill masjid.

so when r u having eid? aur tayyariyaan ho gae? i'm so annoyed, i cant get all hyped up about eid coz i'm at work... :(

nahi.. Kuti mirchain is not dogish chilli.. they are actually chillis that are not ground till powder form :slight_smile:

I think Rooty Hills going to do it on Saturday.

I started fasting with Pakistan so I'll def be celebrating it on Saturday unless they declare it eid tomorrow in Pakistan.

Are you going to the Chand raat mela in Liverpool?? Its on tonite.
I wish I could go but i'll be at work :(

hehe you are so cute.

Okay how do I explain kutti mirchain to you…

Ooooo you know when you go to pizza hut? and they have those Chilli flakes you sprinkle all over your pizza??

Those are kutti howi mirchain

^ didn't know there was one! but probably not... yeh kaam bhi na... saari energy choos le ta hai, by the time i get home, i won't wanna lift a finger, let alone go out.

so u'll be at work at night... thats a bummer.

Khair instead of afsoosing about work, we shud be thankful to Allah SWT 4 all his naimats...

Yeah I'll be working tonite and the 3 nights after it.

I dont mind cause then I can spend the eid awake during the day and celebrate before catching on some sleep.

3 nights in a row; crap. but Alhumdulillah u r happy with it so i guess thats what really matters.

And meri taraf sai bohot bohot eid mubarak if i dont get a chance to chat 2 u b4 that. May Allah shower His blessings on u on that day and all days to come, Amin.

Aww thanks, thats sweet :)

Eid Mubarak to you too, I hope you enjoy it with your friends and family.
Lets pray the weather stays warm :)

aaj eid hai kia Australia main??

after how many fastings?

^Amin.

No, not today, tomorrow on Friday the turkish and arabs are celebrating eid.
I think they are, thats what the gosht wala said.

Pakistanis will celebrate whenever its eid in Pakistan
I talked to mummy this arvo and she’s like it doesnt look like the Maulvis are declaring chand for fridays eid.
Some weird thing bout having two friday sermons as a bad omen or something
or was it a good omen :confused:

Blah I dunno

Confusing.. :$

wese we are hoping to have eid on saturday after 29 fastings.. :)