"Perfect Man"

Do you think ideology of “Mr. Right” is real?.. Would I be able to find my dream boy or am I expecting too much from this imperfect world? I have set some standards for the guy… I want my marriage life to end up being as a fun roller coaster ride… lol

Re: "Perfect Man"

You should seriously go out side. There is something called the real world and life. You need to take part in both.

Now if you don't get what I am saying I will be direct. No it is not real. Yes it is ****ed up. Yes you expect too much to find your dream boy and live a beautiful life like Cinderella.

Shrek is realistic. Disney is not.

OP, what are ur expectations anyway..

Re: “Perfect Man”

Does exist. :chai:

Exactly what Deeba said. It depends on what your definition of "Perfect man" is. If you're realistic, there are plenty of good men out there for you inshallah.

hazir janab

I want an attractive guy, educated, well-established man, wants to hangout and dine out, travel all over the world with me, experience new things with me, treat me like a princess, and HAVE FUN... I want him to have the best moments of his life with me and live his life to the fullest and we create happiness for each other!!! Are there men like that? Or is this just a fantasy?

perfection is too much to ask for. but one should always pray to ALLAH SWT for a good, understanding and respectful companion.

shes making u all big time fools .. LOL

Sehar,
This isn't a one way road. If you're asking for all that, the guy marrying you might come up with a list just as big and demand those from you. Sure , having an 'ideal' in mind isn't a bad thing but you have to be accommodating towards some of these requirements if they're not met.

Thank God you told us all. Hum tu apna tun, mun, dhun lutaney k leyee tayyar they :)

LOL^
ahahaha

I was actually genuinely concerned for the OP for a second. But then I'm a newbie. It'll take me some time.

hum logo ko fool nahi banatay.. Log humay banatay hain.... lol........ Well, I dont want him to give me a list of demands... I am just asking for a happy life... DUH!!!.... I AM THE PRINCESS...lol.. Remember?

Are you all those things in female version? :D

YES I AM!!!....lol... I want a compatible partner and the douche bags chasing me is a big turn off and I keep rejecting rishtas.... I hope this ideology of "Mr Right" is true...

Yeah the treat me like a princess part is so off putting. When will desi girls grow up?

Somebody’s got three of 'em. Contact for further information.

:omg:…this is awesome…the ‘princess’ bit especially…half the women have ‘princess’ in their id…if not then in their ‘avatar’ or ‘profile pic’…

I dont think it's a desi thing though... most girls want to be royalty... as do many guys.

I think the perfect man or woman is what you make it to be.

Men and beasts can be tamed and conditioned to suit your own needs, just get out there and catch your first meal. :)

Same old stuff mostly found on desi matchmaking sites and zaroorat-e-rishta ads.