percentage

salam,

how many of you think that in average how many people in our society back home or abroad have previous relationships (eg gf/bf) before getting married?

Re: percentage

What you are asking is a research based answer, not an opinion one. We cannot think we can just tell you in estimate how many people have previous relationships. Do a goolian search.

Sounds like a question form Salman Khan's "Dus Ka Dum" (My fave programme at the moment!!)

yeah, i know its more like a research sort of a question... but whats your opinion...

it isn't fair that all your life you have stayed single and didn't have any previous relationships even living in a western society and then why you are about to get marry or plan to get marry and you come across a person about whom you are not sure if that person has any history or not...

its weird... isn't...

how do you know if a person has any history or not... i mean this gf/bf thingy has become so common back home..

please advise...

thanks!

i have faith in my Allah, he has said achay ke lye acha aur bore ke lye bora regarding joray so alhumdullilah he has blessed me with a good one. i do not need to worry any longer about whether someone has had previous relationships or not because i know he has not.

thats nice, i wish you good luck...

yeah i know its said like that but isnt todays world a different place... anyway lets see what happens...

also, i have seen that men especially who are married still have extra marital affairs going along... and if you meet or see their wives, they look and are really very religious...

i have also seen guys/girls having pre-marital affairs and after that they get good/decent partners...

how can you justify this...

can anyone help...

thanks!

restless soul..u r nick describes u well, eh?..heheh..anywayzz..say a girl who had NO affairs or b/f in her life gets married to a guy who has had pre-marital affiars..what would that matter if that was his past nd its over nd marriage is going good?..it would nt matter to me much if he s faitful to me after marriage..

110% :chai:

Allah kher karey! bechara

does it matter? just cus someone loved someone in the past and it didnt work out.. we cant condemn them for the rest of their life... they're not a bad person.

ache laugon ke saath acha hi hotha hai.. lekin kabhi kabhi ache laugon ke saath burra bhi ho jatha hai... and that doesnt mean ke woh burre laug hain...

I think if you have a heart than it should beat. If its not, than you have some issues. :D

yeah my nick represents me... lol

yes, all of you are right... but there is a difference... if there is a person who loves someone and it doesnt work and then moves on, thats a different story...

on the contrary, if there is a person who on purpose has a physical relationship with opposite sex or same sex(works nowadays) and then marries a decent person, then is that fair... even though he/she stops after marriage but still its not fair...

one partner stays on the right path, saves himself/herself from the evil or physical desires marries a person who is the other way round... its still not fair...

thank you.

haan spock, allah se har wakqt khair ki hi dua mangni chahiye:chai:

i bet u wish there was a test u could make ur future spouse pass before u get the green light to go ahead with the marriage..hehn jee?...:p

hehehehe! no, not really... but its just the fact that it bothers me a lot...

14.26%

thats not bad then...